2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw

Our Partners

KOZYRNA KARTA restaurant Family cordially thanks all the partners with whom we have been cooperating throughout the years. We are also proud that among our partners there are the most famous companies of the country. Thank you for your professionalism and persistence.

 

ТМ "Medoff"

MedoffTM is vodka of premium quality. It combines special flavor of traditional vodka and amazing softness, which is a result of unique filtration technology “honey rain". A beverage taste matures influenced by honey microparticles because honey is considered to be the best natural filter.  

The most contemporary label design, elegant bottle shape and registered cap opening control system SECURCAP provide additional anti-counterfeiting protection for vodka "Medoff”. Over 20 international awards of international tasting competitions and sales in over 30 countries prove premium status of the brand and high consumer loyalty.

Vodka "Medoff" is amazing softness of premium quality.  

Head Office: 
5-A, Pobedy Avenue 01135 Kyiv
Tel.: (044) 498-27-80

e-mail: info@ebt.co.ua

Helpline: 0-800-504-101

www.medoff.ua

  

PJSC "SUN InBev Ukraine"

"SUN Inbev Ukraine" - is the leader on the Ukrainian beer market representing the world's largest brewer Anheuser-Busch InBev. SUN In Bev Ukraine joins three breweries: Chernihiv, Kharkiv and Mykolaiv branch of the company. The portfolio of brands includes both international brands - Bud, Stella Artois, Beck's, Staropramen, Leffe, Hoegaarden, Lowenbrau, Spaten, Franziskaner and national brands - "Chernigіvske", "Rogan", "Yantar", "Zhiguleovskoe Original", "Taller", "DAO". 

"SUN InBev Ukraine" - is an Ambassador of beer culture, appealing to a moderate beer consumption and only by persons who have reached adulthood.

Head Office:
03680, Kyiv, Phiskultury Str, 30-V
Phone: (044) 201-40-00

e-mail: office@suninterbrew.kiev.ua

Consumer’s hotline:
Phone: 0-800-50-400-50

e-mail: hotline@suninterbrew.kiev.ua

www.suninbev.com.ua

 

Kartuli Vazi TM

Kartuli Vazi is a trademark of elite Georgian wines from wine factory "Tiflis's wine cellar" that created a stir among sommeliers and wine connoisseurs of Ukraine because of its organoleptic characteristics.

The excellent quality of wine was highly estimated at the big tasting  "Femmes totales" on June 15, 2006, in Munich where the sample of Mukuzani 2003 from Kartuli Vazi series from "Tiflis's wine cellar" was chosen and presented by the international sommeliers of the highest rank as a bright representative wine of superior quality, characteristic for its country of origin.

The high evaluation of Georgian wines of Kartuli Vazi TM allows to call them a golden standard of Georgian wine-making.

 

PJSC "Kiev Factory of Sparkling Wines "Stolichny"

60 years on the Ukrainian market of sparkling wines have given the Kyiv Factory of Sparkling wines the right to boast the reliably stable quality of its time-proven product. The Kyiv Factory of Sparkling wines has relied on the persistent modernization of manufacturing processes and implementation of technical renovations. All this has made this enterprise the leading one among Ukrainian manufacturers who offer products worth competing with those sold on the European market.

Made to carefully correspond the diverse consumer tastes sparkling wines from KFSW are becoming favorite to more and more people. For the manufacturer it’s the highest appraisal and the best indicator of trust.

In 2007 the Kyiv Factory of Sparkling Wines became part of the international Henkell&Co. Gruppe which allowed the enterprise to develop dynamically in the global sphere of manufacturing, marketing and sales.

The company currently aims at successful development of the business established by the former owners.

27, Syretska St, Kyiv, 04073, Ukraine
Secretary: +38 (044) 277-25-00
Factory store: +38 (044) 277-25-10
Fax: +38 (044) 277-25-44

www.sekt.kiev.ua
e-mail: info@sekt.kiev.ua

  

FE "Coca-Cola Beverages Ukraine Limited

Foreign enterprise "Coca-Cola Beverages Ukraine" - one of the leaders in the Ukrainian market of non-alcoholic beverages, has been bottling and distributing beverages with a franchise of The Coca-Cola Company. The company provides 46 million of Ukrainians with quality drinks and demonstrates commitment to the highest international standards in the industrial sector and in the area of corporate social responsibility.

Official representative of Coca-Cola in Ukraine was opened in 1992. The first factory of the company in Ukraine was opened in Lviv in 1994. The plant of the "Coca-Cola Beverages Ukraine" company was opened in 1998 near the town of Brovary in the Kyiv region. The "Coca-Cola Beverages Ukraine" company has more than 2,000 employees in 29 branches throughout the country.

Foreign enterprise "Coca-Cola Beverages Ukraine" is part of Coca-Cola Hellenic - Europe's largest bottler of products of the The Coca-Cola Company. Coca-Cola Hellenic operates in 28 countries with a population of approximately 581 million people. The company offers a wide range of non-alcoholic beverages in various categories: sparkling beverages, juices and juice drinks, water, sports and energy drinks, tea and coffee. Coca-Cola Hellenic is committed to the principles of sustainable development in order to create value for its business and for society. This is reflected in the production of high-quality products that meet the needs of consumers, and in the development of an open, unifying working environment, and in accordance with high environmental standards that protect and preserve the environment and contribute to the socio-economic development of local communities in the regions where the company operates.

07442 Kyiv region.
Brovarskyi borough, Velyka Dymerka settlement
51 km of St. Petersburg's highway
Tel. +38 (044) 490-07-07, fax +38 (044) 490-07-01

www.coca-cola.com  
e-mail: ccbu@cchbc.com 

   

Pernod Ricard Ukraine Ltd.

52 Petropavlivska Str.
Kyiv, Tel/Fax +38 (044) 468-28-48

E-mail: info@pernod-ricard-ukraine.com

2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw

Партнеры

Семья ресторанов КОЗЫРНАЯ КАРТА сердечно благодарит всех партнеров, с которыми мы работаем на протяжении всех лет существования наших ресторанов. Мы также гордимся, что среди наших партнеров – самые известные, статусные компании страны. Благодарим вас за профессионализм и постоянство.

 

 

ТМ "Medoff"

ТМ "Medoff" - это водка премиум качества, сочетающая в себе особенный вкус классической водки и непревзойденную мягкость, которая достигается благодаря уникальной технологии фильтрации "медовый дождь". Вкус напитка созревает под воздействием микрочастиц меда, который считается лучшим природным фильтром.

Сверхсовременный дизайн этикетки, изящная форма бутылки и запатентованная система контроля вскрытия колпачка - технология SECURCAP - обеспечивает дополнительную защиту водки "Medoff" от подделок. А более 20 наград на международных дегустационных конкурсах и продажи в более чем 30 стран подтверждают премиальный статус бренда и высокую лояльность потребителей.

Водка "Medoff" - невероятная мягкость премиального качества.  

Центральный офис: 
01135, г. Киев, проспект Победы 5-А
Тел.: (044) 498-27-80

e-mail: info@ebt.co.ua

Телефон горячей линии: 0-800-504-101

www.medoff.ua

 

 

 

 

ПАО "САН ИнБев Украина"

Компания "САН ИнБев Украина" является лидером украинского пивоваренного рынка и представляет крупнейшую в мире пивоваренную компанию: Anheuser-Busch InBev. ПАО "САН ИнБев Украина" объединяет Черниговское, Харьковское и Николаевское отделения компании. Портфель пивных брендов состоит из международных торговых марок: Bud, Stella Artois, Beck’s, Staropramen, Leffe, Hoegaarden, Lowenbrau, Spaten, Franziskaner, а также национальных: "Чернігівське", "Рогань", "Янтар", "Жигулевское Оригинальное", "Taller", "DAO".

Компания "САН ИнБев Украина", осознавая свою ответственность перед обществом, последовательно прививает культуру потребления пива в Украине. "САН ИнБев Украина" выступает за то, чтобы ответственное употребление пива долгие годы приносило людям удовольствие, не причиняя при этом никакого вреда их здоровью.

Центральный офис:
03680, г. Киев, ул. Физкультуры, 30-В
Тел.: (044) 201-40-00

e-mail: office@suninterbrew.kiev.ua

Служба работы с потребителями:
Тел.: 0-800-50-400-50

e-mail: hotline@suninterbrew.kiev.ua

www.suninbev.com.ua

 

ТМ "Картули Вази"

"Картули Вази" - элитное вино завода "Тифлисский винный погребъ",  вызвавшее резонанс среди сомелье и винных экспертов Украины своими органолептическими характеристиками.

Высокое качество вина было оценено в  рамках большой дегустаций "Femmes totales" 15 июня 2006 в Мюнхене, где международными сомелье высшего класса был выбран и представлен образец "Mukuzani 2003" серии "Картули Вази" от компании "Тифлисский винный погребъ" как яркое представительное вино высшего качества, характерное для страны своего происхождения.

Высокая оценка грузинских вин ТМ "Картули Вази" позволяет назвать эти вина эталоном грузинского виноделия.

 
 

ИП "Кока-Кола Бевериджиз Украина Лимитед"

Иностранное предприятие "Кока-Кола Бевериджиз Украина" - один из лидеров на украинском рынке безалкогольных напитков, занимается разливом и дистрибуцией напитков на условиях франчайзинга компании The Coca-Cola Company. Предприятие обеспечивает 46 миллионов украинцев качественными напитками, демонстрируя приверженность высоким мировым стандартам как в производственной сфере, так и в области корпоративной социальной ответственности.

Официальное представительство компании Coca-Cola в Украине было открыто в 1992 году. Первый завод компании в Украине открылся во Львове в 1994 году. В 1998 году заработал завод компании "Кока-Кола Бевериджиз Украина" возле города Бровары, в Киевской области. Команда "Кока-Кола Бевериджиз Украина" насчитывает более 2 000 сотрудников в 29-ти филиалах по всей территории страны.

Иностранное предприятие "Кока-Кола Бевериджиз Украина" является частью Coca-Cola Hellenic - крупнейшей европейской компании-боттлера продукции The Coca-Cola Company. Coca-Cola Hellenic работает в 28 странах мира, население которых составляет примерно 581 млн человек. Компания предлагает широкий спектр безалкогольных напитков в разных категориях: газированные воды, соки и сокосодержащие напитки, вода, спортивные и энергетические напитки, чай и кофе. Coca-Cola Hellenic привержена принципам устойчивого развития в целях создания ценности для своего бизнеса и для общества. Это выражается и в производстве высококачественных продуктов, отвечающих потребностям потребителей, и в развитии открытой, объединяющей рабочей среды, и в соответствии высоким экологическим стандартам, обеспечивающим защиту и сохранение окружающей среды, и в поддержке социально-экономического развития местных сообществ в регионах, где работает компания.

07442 Киевская обл.
Броварской р-н, п.г.т. Великая Дымерка
51 км Ст.-Петербуржского шоссе
Тел. (044) 490-07-07, факс (044) 490-07-01

www.coca-cola.com  
e-mail: ccbu@cchbc.com 

 

ООО "Перно Рикар Украина"

Киев, ул. Петропавловская, 52
Тел./Факс: (044) 468-28-48

e-mail: info@pernod-ricard-ukraine.com