2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
2011
Joint Action of the Fund ANTI-AIDS and the Network of restaurants "Kozyrnaya Karta"
 
We are what we wear!
On April 14, waiters of 15 Kyiv restaurants and night clubs for a week dressed in special T-shirts on Safe Sex theme form "We are what we wear" collection. The purpose of the rally organized by Olena Pinchuk ANTIAIDS Fund and "Kozyrnaya Karta" Restaurant Family is to remind about the need to protect oneself from HIV/AIDS
 
Event Description

On April 14, 2011 was started a joint action of the Network of restaurants " Kozyrnaya Karta " and Olena’s Pinchuk "ANTI-AIDS" Fund - "We are what we wear." From that day in 15 restaurants of the Network, guests can buy exclusive t-shirts from a special fashion-collection created with the active participation of the creative agency EventBrand. 

T-shirts with creative prints on the theme of safe sex can be bought at one of 15 restaurants participating in the action - "Deja Vu", "Da Vinci Fish Club," "Non-Stop", "Murakami Peremoha Sq.", "Murakami Parus", "Murakami Republican Stadium "," Murakami in Chervonoarmiiska", "Bocconcino ","Confectionery", "Godzilla", "Spotykach ","Crepe de Chine ", "Tiubeteyka in Tarasovska", "Mambo", "Kalinka Malinka", or directly at site www.fashion-aid.in.ua.  
 
Also to join in contributing to the action you can by offering your "Idea on a napkin." The smartest t-shirts of customers will supplement the collection "We are what we wear."
Funds raised during the campaign will be used to buy the facilities of disinfection and protection (medical gloves, goggles, disposable gowns) for ten hospitals and children's institutions, which provide an assistance for patients with HIV / AIDS, hepatitis B or C.

Partners of the action - creative agency EventBrand, was developed a series of t-shirts for waiters, "Who are you?" and company "Kupetskyi Dim", which provided the installation and maintenance of  condom boxes, placement of which has already started in the restaurants "Kozyrnaya Karta".

Detailed information about the project: www.fashion-aid.in.ua   

To buy a T-shirt
Kozyrnaya Collection

See also
On September 8, KOZYRNA KARTA Restaurant Family, with the support of the constant...
2012
In 2012, Ukraine and Poland have become the football forum host countries for the...
2012

2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
2011
Совместная Акция Фонда АНТИСПИД и Семьи ресторанов "Козырная Карта"
 
Мы то, что мы носим!
С 14 апреля официанты пятнадцати столичных ресторанов и ночных клубов на неделю оделись в специальные креативные футболки на тему Safe Sex из коллекции "Мы то, что мы носим". Цель акции, организованной Фондом Елены Пинчук АНТИСПИД и Семьей ресторанов "Козырная Карта", – напомнить о необходимости защищать себя от ВИЧ/СПИДа.
 
Описание события

14 апреля 2011 г. стартовала совместная акции Семьи ресторанов "Козырная Карта" и Фонда Елены Пинчук "АНТИСПИД" – "Мы то, что мы носим". С этого дня в 15 ресторанах Сети гости могут приобрести эксклюзивные футболки из специальной fashion-коллекции, созданной при активном участии креативного агентства EventBrand.
 
Футболки с креативными принтами на тему безопасного секса можно приобрести в одном из 15 ресторанов- участников акции – "Дежавю", "Да Винчи Фиш Клаб", "Нон-Стоп", "Мураками пл. Победы", "Мураками Парус", "Мураками Республиканский стадион", "Мураками на Красноармейской", "Бокончино", "Кондитерская", "Godzilla", "Спотыкач", "Креп де Шин", "Тюбетейка на Тарасовской", "Мамбо", "Калинка-Малинка" или непосредственно на сайте www.fashion-aid.in.ua.
 
Также присоединиться к участию в акции можно, предложив свою «Идею на салфетке». Самые остроумные футболки клиентов пополнят коллекцию "Мы то, что мы носим".
Средства, собранные во время акции, будут направлены на приобретение средств дезинфекции и защиты (медицинских перчаток, защитных очков, одноразовых халатов) для десяти больниц и детских учреждений, в которых оказывается помощь пациентам с диагнозом ВИЧ/СПИД, гепатит В или С.

Партнеры акции - креативное агентство EventBrand, придумавшее для официантов серию футболок "Кто ты?", а также компания "Купеческий дом", обеспечившая установку и обслуживание кондоматов, размещение которых уже началось в ресторанах "Козырной Карты".

Подробнее о проекте: www.fashion-aid.in.ua

Первые итоги проекта "Мы то, что мы носим"

Купить футболку

Смотрите также
Вас ждет два дня настоящего фестиваля ZIBERFEST 2017 в...
2017
Отправляемся в Мюнхен - без виз и багажа, но с...
2016
Девиз TwinsDay2016 - "Єднаймося, адже ми такі схожі!" И...
2016
Красота, умноженная на два, а то и на три....
2015
С 25 декабря 2014 года по 11 января 2015 Семья...
2014
8 сентября Семья ресторанов КОЗЫРНАЯ КАРТА и...
2012