2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
2011
Best Fashion Awards 2011
 
Fashion top
In the National Opera of Ukraine in the evening of April 20 with the full house was held already the second ceremony of the first Ukrainian prize in the field of vogue Best Fashion Awards. An authoritative jury of fashion journalists, critics, buyers, celebrities from the fashion-party, pronounced its fashion verdict.
 
Event Description

On April 20, 2011 in the National Opera of Ukraine was held the awarding ceremony of the First Ukrainian Award in the field of the vogue Best Fashion Awards. Organizers of the Prize – the Network of restaurants "Kozyrnaya Karta" and Ukrainian Fashion Week managed to repeat the success of the last year, when the ceremony was held for the first time, and bring together famous and talented people who know a lot about haute couture - film and theater actors, pop stars, editors of glossy magazines, designers. Thanks to the organizer of the ceremony, the company USP Events, the event was a colorful show and the distinctive theatrical staging.

The main aim of the Prize Best Fashion Awards is to determine and present objectively the leaders of Ukrainian fashion of Ukrainian and international public, to appreciate the achievements of designers in the development of fashion, to create a fashion-industry and a positive image of Ukraine abroad.

The bell rang and beautiful ladies and gentlemen began to take place in the hall.
The host of the ceremony - Yuriy Horbunov, Vasilisa Frolova and Carolina Ashion told a lot of warm and above all truthful words about the organizers, partners and nominees of extraordinary event.
An honor to present awards for special achievements in the fashion-industry had well-known and successful public personalities, who not only in word but in deed make the world finer and kinder - Oksana Sokolova, Andriy Zadorozhnyi, Iryna Turbaevska, Olexander Shovkovskyi, Masha Yefrosynina, Oleh Kohan, Iryna Danylevska, Ivan Malkovych, Olena Pinchuk, Oleh Skrypka, Svitlana Loboda, Borys Lozhkin, Jamala and Oleksiy Kohan.

Musicians, poets, publishers called the names of those who two weeks earlier were chosen by the experts, whose team includes 29 fashion-critics. In grand total of two seasons, laureates in five nominations were:

  • Discovery of the Year - Artem Klymchuk
  • The best designer of accessories - Iryna Karavai
  • The best fashion-staging - Oleksiy Zalevskyi
  • The best menswear designer - Viktor Anisimov
  • The best designer of women's clothing - Liliya Lytkovska

There were also awarded two honourable mention prizes. For the "Inspiration" award went to Sonia Zabuha, and "For significant contribution to the development of Ukrainian fashion" was awarded Iryna Danylevska.

When the official part was over, participants and guests of the event went to the saloon-restaurant "Déjà Vu", and in friendly atmosphere they were celebrating awards of friends and colleagues.

Partners of the event

 

See also
On September 8, KOZYRNA KARTA Restaurant Family, with the support of the constant...
2012
In 2012, Ukraine and Poland have become the football forum host countries for the...
2012

2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
2011
Best Fashion Awards 2011
 
Мода лучших
В Национальной опере Украины вечером 20 апреля при полном аншлаге состоялась уже вторая по счету церемония вручения первой украинской премии в сфере моды Best Fashion Awards. Авторитетное жюри, состоящее из модных журналистов, критиков, байеров, селебритис из fashion-тусовки, вынесло свой модный приговор
 
Описание события

20 апреля 2011 года в Национальной опере Украины состоялась церемония награждения Первой Украинской Премии в области Моды Best Fashion Awards. Организаторам Премии – Семье ресторанов "Козырная Карта" и Ukrainian Fashion Week удалось повторить успех прошлого года, когда церемония проходила впервые, и собрать вместе известных и талантливых людей, знающих толк в высокой моде – актеров театра и кино, артистов сцены, редакторов глянцевых изданий, дизайнеров. Благодаря организатору самой церемонии, компании USP Events, событие стало красочным шоу и своеобразной театральной постановкой.

Главная цель Премии Best Fashion Awards объективно определить и представить лидеров украинской моды украинской и международной общественности, по достоинству оценить достижения дизайнеров в развитии моды, создании fashion-индустрии и положительного имиджа Украины за границей.

Раздался звонок и прекрасные дамы и кавалеры начали занимать места в зрительном зале.
Ведущие церемонии – Юрий Горбунов, Василиса Фролова и Каролина Ашион сказали множество теплых, а главное правдивых слов об организаторах, номинантах и партнерах неординарного события.
Чести вручать награды за особые достижения  в области fashion-индустрии были удостоены известные успешные и публичные личности, которые не только на словах, но и на деле делают мир прекраснее и добрее - Оксана Соколова, Андрей Задорожный, Ирина Турбаевская,   Александр Шовковский, Маша Ефросинна, Олег Кохан, Ирина Данилевская, Иван Малкович, Елена Пинчук, Олег Скрипка, Светлана Лобода, Борис Ложкин, Джамала и Алексей Коган.

Музыканты, поэты, издатели называли имена тех, кого двумя неделями ранее определили эксперты, в команду которых вошли 29 fashion-критиков. По итогам двух сезонов лауреатами в пяти номинациях стали:

  • Открытие года – Артем Климчук
  • Лучший дизайнер аксессуаров – Ирина Каравай
  • Лучшая fashion-постановка – Алексей Залевский
  • Лучший дизайнер мужской одежды – Виктор Анисимов
  • Лучший дизайнер женской одежды – Лилия Литковская

Также были вручены две поощрительных премии. За "Вдохновение" награду получила Соня Забуга, а "За весомый вклад в развитие украинской моды" была отмечена Ирина Данилевская.

Когда официальная часть подошла к концу, участники и гости события направились в салон-ресторан "Дежавю", где в дружеской  атмосфере отмечали награды коллег и друзей.

Партнеры мероприятия

 

Смотрите также
Вас ждет два дня настоящего фестиваля ZIBERFEST 2017 в...
2017
Отправляемся в Мюнхен - без виз и багажа, но с...
2016
Девиз TwinsDay2016 - "Єднаймося, адже ми такі схожі!" И...
2016
Красота, умноженная на два, а то и на три....
2015
С 25 декабря 2014 года по 11 января 2015 Семья...
2014
8 сентября Семья ресторанов КОЗЫРНАЯ КАРТА и...
2012