2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
2010
Best Fashion Awards 2010
 
Fashion in the format of the Best
On April 20,in the evening, a capital Museum Complex "Mystetskyi Arsenal" for a time forgot about exhibitions and high-profile art projects. Here was held the premiere ceremony of Best Fashion Awards - the first Ukrainian prize in the fashion industry, organized by Ukrainian Fashion Week and the Network of restaurants "Kozyrnaya Karta"
 
Event Description

In 2009, the Network of restaurants "Kozyrnaya Karta" and Ukrainian Fashion Week founded the First Ukrainian Prize in Fashion industry Best Fashion Awards. The main goal of the prize – is to determine objectively the leaders of Ukrainian fashion to national and international public. Winners in each category are chosen by a group of experts, which consists of fashion-journalists, critics of fashion, buyers and leaders of public opinion.

On April 20, 2010 was held the first award ceremony in vogue industry Fashion Best Awards. According to the expert committee, which included fashion-journalists, fashion-critics, buyers and celebrities, the best are:

  • The best designer of women's clothing - Liliya Pustovit
  • The best menswear designer - Viktor Anisimov
  • The best designer of accessories - Iryna Karavay
  • Discoveryy of the Year - Olexander Kanevskyi
  • For significant contributions to the development of Ukrainian fashion - Liliya Pustovit
  • Inspiration - Olena Franchuk (the winner was chosen by the nominees)
  • The prize for the best fashion-staging - Liliya Litkovska
  • Popularity - Ludmyla Kyslenko (the winner was chosen by SMS and Internet vote)

Among the guests of the trophy event there were the chief fops and fashion-conscious women of the country - the most famous Ukrainian designers and those who in daily lives demonstrate their creations - fashion-critics, the editors of glossy magazines, famous actors and musicians. Partners of this bright event were well-known companies, whose names are known and appreciated by men of taste - international sponsor organization TOP Ukraine, Kerastase, Finlandia, BMW, Amour and Carte Noire.

It is already safe to say that the award ceremony Best Fashion Awards has become one of the most colorful events of the season. At the stage there was a fabulous action, in which took part riders, masters of tricks on motorcycles, dancers, magicians of video and lighting effects. It is expected that the first Ukrainian prize in vogue industry Best Fashion Awards will become an annual event and will become the world center of fashion in Ukraine.

The awarding ceremony of the best designers Best Fashion Awards, was directed by experts of USP Events company, and took place in the cultural-artistic complex "Mystetskyi Arsenal."

Partners of the event:

 

See also
On September 8, KOZYRNA KARTA Restaurant Family, with the support of the constant...
2012
In 2012, Ukraine and Poland have become the football forum host countries for the...
2012

2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
2010
Best Fashion Awards 2010
 
Мода в формате Best
20 апреля, вечером, столичный Музейный комплекс "Мистецький Арсенал" на время позабыл о выставках и громких арт-проектах: здесь состялась премьерная церемония вручения Best Fashion Awards - первой украинской премии в сфере моды, организованной Ukrainian Fashion Week и Семьей ресторанов "Козырная Карта"
 
Описание события

В 2009 году Семья ресторанов "Козырная Карта" и Ukrainian Fashion Week учредили Первую Украинскую Премию в области моды Best Fashion Awards. Главная цель премии - объективно определить и представить лидеров украинской моды национальной и международной общественности. Победителей в каждой номинации определяет группа экспертов, в состав которой входят fashion-журналисты, критики моды, баеры и лидеры общественного мнения.

20 апреля 2010 состоялась первая церемония награждения Премии в области моды Best Fashion Awards. По мнению экспертной комиссии, куда вошли fashion-журналисты, fashion-критики, баеры и celebrities, лучшими стали:

  • Лучший дизайнер женской одежды - Лилия Пустовит
  • Лучший дизайнер мужской одежды - Виктор Анисимов
  • Лучший дизайнер аксессуаров - Ирина Каравай
  • Открытие года - Александр Каневский
  • За весомый вклад в развитие украинской моды - Лилия Пустовит
  • Вдохновение - Елена Франчук (победителя определяли сами номинанты)
  • Премия за лучшую fashion-постановку - Лилия Литковская
  • Популярность - Людмила Кисленко (победитель определялся путем смс и интернет-голосания)

Среди гостей статусного мероприятия присутствовали главные модники и модницы страны - самые известные украинские дизайнеры и те, кто в повседневной жизни демонстрирует их творения - fashion-критики, редакторы глянцевых изданий, известные актеры, музыканты. Партнерами красочного события стали известные компании, чьи имена знают и ценят люди со вкусом - между, народная меценатская организация TOP Ukraine, Kerastase, Finlandia, BMW, Amour и Carte Noire.

Уже сейчас можно с уверенностью сказать, что церемония награждения Best Fashion Awards стала одним из наиболее красочных событий сезона. На сцене разворачивалось сказочное действо, в котором принимали участие всадники, мастера трюков на мотоциклах, танцоры, волшебники видео и световых эффектов. Ожидается, что первая украинская премия в области моды Best Fashion Awards станет ежегодным событием и поможет стать Украине мировым центром моды.

Церемония награждения лучших дизайнеров Best Fashion Awards, срежиссированная специалистами компании USP Events, проходила в стенах культурно-художественного комплекса "Мистецький Арсенал".

Партнеры мероприятия:

 

Смотрите также
Вас ждет два дня настоящего фестиваля ZIBERFEST 2017 в...
2017
Отправляемся в Мюнхен - без виз и багажа, но с...
2016
Девиз TwinsDay2016 - "Єднаймося, адже ми такі схожі!" И...
2016
Красота, умноженная на два, а то и на три....
2015
С 25 декабря 2014 года по 11 января 2015 Семья...
2014
8 сентября Семья ресторанов КОЗЫРНАЯ КАРТА и...
2012