2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
Chronology of bright Kozykna karka projects
Select year
2010
Really beautiful songs live in the soul forever. They will sound in the power of light, sufficiently friendly company and acquaintances and familiar chords. For the sixth time – in a luxurious rock 'n' roll atmosphere of salon-restaurant "Déjà Vu" gathered hot company of friends
 
2009
The fifth festival "Deja Vu" has coincided with a jubilee - the tenth anniversary of the restaurant. During the four days of the festival, from 10 to 13 of October, at the now legendary stage of "Déjà Vu" had a good time the dream-team of celebrated artists ...
 
2008
On October 17-18, 2008 deck of the cruise liner "Zirka Dnipra" became a territory of the most cheerful deja vu, the right music and a pleasant culinary surprises – "Deja Vu Jam Session '2008"
 
2007
Music in the restaurant and restaurant in the music ... on October 5 and 6, 2007 in Sport Hotel "Selena" in Cherkasy was held the third annual Festival of the restaurant musicians "Déjà Vu"
 
2006
Again in Kiev, it is a time of honest music! October 20, 2006 in the concert hall "FreeDom" for the second time was held a festival of restaurant musicians "Déjà Vu", organized by the Network of restaurants "Kozyrnaya Karta". And again it was fun, delicious and fairly!
 
2005
October 19-20, in the concert hall "FreeDom" was held the first annual festival of restaurant music, "Déjà Vu", devoted to the 6th anniversary of the restaurant of the same name in Kiev. The holiday showed that there are many talented musicians in Ukraine.

2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
Хронология ярких Козырных проектов
Выберите год
2010
По-настоящему любимые песни живут в душе вечно. Чтобы они звучали во всю мощь легких, достаточно дружеской компании и знакомых аккордов. В шестой раз – в роскошной рок-н-ролльной обстановке салона-ресторана "Дежавю" собралась жаркая компания друзей заведения
 
2009
Пятый по счету фестиваль "Дежавю" совпал с круглой датой – десятилетием ресторана. За четыре фестивальных дня, с 10 по 13 октября, на ставшей уже легендарной сцене "Дежавю" "отжигала" дрим-тим прославленных артистов…
 
2008
17-18 октября 2008 палуба круизного лайнера "Зірка Дніпра" превратилась в территорию самого веселого дежавю, правильной музыки и приятных гастрономических сюрпризов - "Дежавю Джем Сейшн '2008"
 
2007
Музыка в ресторане и ресторан в музыке...  5 и 6 октября 2007 года в Спорт-отеле "Селена" в городе Черкассы прошел третий ежегодный Фестиваль ресторанных музыкантов "Дежавю"
 
2006
И вновь в Киеве наступило время честной музыки! 20 октября 2006 года в концерт-холле "FreeДом" уже во второй раз прошел фестиваль ресторанных музыкантов "Дежавю", организованный Семьей ресторанов "Козырная Карта". И снова это было весело, вкусно и честно!
 
2005
19-20 октября в концерт-холле "FreeДом" прошел первый ежегодный фестиваль ресторанной музыки "Дежавю", приуроченный к 6-летию одноименного киевского ресторана. Праздник показал, что в Украине есть множество талантливых музыкантов