2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
2005
DEJAVU Festival 2005
 
We are looking for talent!
October 19-20, in the concert hall "FreeDom" was held the first annual festival of restaurant music, "Déjà Vu", devoted to the 6th anniversary of the restaurant of the same name in Kiev. The holiday showed that there are many talented musicians in Ukraine.
 
Event Description

"Kozyrnaya Karta" brought together fans of restaurant music at the end of October in Concert-hall "FreeDom" at the Festival of Restaurant Music "Deja Vu". Not surprisingly, that the network of restaurants initiated a similar event as the festival was timed to the 6th anniversary of the cult loved by many people Kiev restaurant "Déjà Vu".
You can hear your favorite hits of 80s, songs which grew more than one generation, feel the atmosphere of past years and to meet friends came celebrity guests. The host of the event was legendary Valeriy Syutkin. Before numerous audience during two days were the best bands from all over Ukraine.

In the first evening the musicians presented their trademarks: 3 songs of the Soviet music of 70-80s. In the second - the songs from the movies of 60-80s. Mandatory condition was performance "live", that for restaurant musicians is quite familiar! A striking finale of the festival was a joint jam session  of contestants and members of the jury of the festival.
The third prize and audience award won the group Merry Hunters, the second place took the band "Klondayk". A grand prize - a one-year contract with a network of restaurants "Kozyrnaya Karta" was taken to Odessa by Love Makers.
Festival "Deja Vu" will be held annually, and we hope that more than once we will sing with you our favorite hits!

Venue: Concert-hall "FreeDom"
Date: October 19-20, 2005
Honorable members of the festival: Valeriy Syutkin
Restaurants groups: group "Merry Hunters", group "Klondayk," group "Love Makers"

See also
On September 8, KOZYRNA KARTA Restaurant Family, with the support of the constant...
2012
In 2012, Ukraine and Poland have become the football forum host countries for the...
2012

2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
2005
Фестиваль ДЕЖАВЮ-2005
 
Мы ищем таланты!
19-20 октября в концерт-холле "FreeДом" прошел первый ежегодный фестиваль ресторанной музыки "Дежавю", приуроченный к 6-летию одноименного киевского ресторана. Праздник показал, что в Украине есть множество талантливых музыкантов
 
Описание события

Семья ресторанов "Козырная Карта" собрала любителей ресторанной музыки в конце октября в Concert-hall "FreeДом" на фестиваль ресторанной музыки "Дежавю". Не удивительно, что семья ресторанов инициировала проведение подобного мероприятия, поскольку фестиваль был приурочен к 6-летию любимого многими культового киевского ресторана "Дежавю".

Услышать любимые хиты 80-х, песни, на которых выросло не одно поколение, прочувствовать атмосферу минувших лет и встретить близких друзей пришли именитые гости. Ведущим мероприятия был легендарный Валерий Сюткин. Перед многочисленными зрителями на протяжении двух дней выступили лучшие группы со всей Украины. 

В первый вечер музыканты представляли свои визитные карточки: 3 музыкальные композиции советской эстрады 70-80х годов. Во второй – песни из кинофильмов 60-80х годов. Обязательным условием было выступление "вживую", что для ресторанных музыкантов, согласитесь, вполне привычно! Ярким финальным аккордом фестиваля стал совместный джейм-сейшн конкурсантов и членов жури фестиваля.

Третье место и приз зрительским симпатий получила группа Merry Hunters, второе место заняли музыканты группы "Клондайк". А главный приз – годовой контракт с Семьей ресторанов "Козырная Карта" увезли в Одессу Love Makers.

Фестиваль "Дежавю" будет проходить ежегодно, и мы надеемся, что не раз еще споем с вами наши любимые хиты! 

Место проведения: Concert-hall "FreeДом"
Дата проведения: 19-20 октября, 2005
Почетные участники фестиваля: Валерий Сюткин
Ресторанные коллективы: группа "Merry Hunters", группа "Колондайк", группа "Love Mareks"

Смотрите также
Вас ждет два дня настоящего фестиваля ZIBERFEST 2017 в...
2017
Отправляемся в Мюнхен - без виз и багажа, но с...
2016
Девиз TwinsDay2016 - "Єднаймося, адже ми такі схожі!" И...
2016
Красота, умноженная на два, а то и на три....
2015
С 25 декабря 2014 года по 11 января 2015 Семья...
2014
8 сентября Семья ресторанов КОЗЫРНАЯ КАРТА и...
2012