2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
2006
DEJAVU Festival 2006
 
There is only a moment between the past and the future...
Again in Kiev, it is a time of honest music! October 20, 2006 in the concert hall "FreeDom" for the second time was held a festival of restaurant musicians "Déjà Vu", organized by the Network of restaurants "Kozyrnaya Karta". And again it was fun, delicious and fairly!
 
Event Description

On October 20, 2006 in the Concert-hall "FreeDom" was held the restaurant music festival "Deja Vu 2006." For the second year in a row the network of restaurants "Kozyrnaya Karta" gathered together friends and arranged a holiday that exceeded all expectations.

So what is a "restaurant music"? Good songs over the years are getting better. To these songs we meet up with old friends and bosom acquaintances, beloved people, to them, we remember the youth and the first love. These are the songs sounded at the stage of Concert-hall "FreeDom" on this day. Without exception, all songs were performed live, approval of performance was not only loud applause of the audience, but also the dancing couples. And how not to dance to these wonderful motifs like "Iceberg in the Ocean," "Letyashchey pokhodkoy" or "Zemlya v iluminatore"?

Participation in the Festival took 10 groups from all over Ukraine. Their performances, proved that they are really the best groups playing the restaurant music. The host of the evening was Valeriy Syutkin.

The jury was the people who know a lot about honest music. On the one hand - the authors of the immortal hits - Arkadiy Ukupnik, Chris Kelmi, Oleksiy Hlyzin and Valeriy Syutkin. On the other hand - the connoisseurs of tastes of restaurant frequenter - Denys Sylchenko, Nikolay Brovchenko, Serhiy Predko and Andriy Zadorozhnyi.

After heated discussion of the jury there were determined the winners.
The Audience Award got the group from Mykolayiv "Veselyie stakanchiki". Third place took the Kiev group "Black Ket." Second place also win musicians from Kiev - "Lehkyi flirt." The first place and a grand prize - a one-year contract with the company "Kozyrnaya Karta" - win the group “Misto” from Kharkiv.

The end of the ceremony was the collective performance of well-known song by Chris Kelmi "Closing the circle." Participants and members of the jury of the Festival on the stage, many guests in the hall - all together they sang about love, friendship and good power of music. Delicious gift for any and all of those present was the birthday cake in the shape of a guitar - the emblem of the Festival.

Venue: Concert-hall "FreeDom"
Date: October 20, 2006
Honorable members of the festival: Arkadiy Ukupnik, Chris Kelmi, oleksiy Hlyzin and Valeriy Syutkin.
Restaurant groups: the group "Aerodzhungli" (Odessa), the group " Veselyie stakanchiki " (Kiev), the group "Black Ket" (Kiev), the group "Lehkyi flirt" (Kiev), "Misto" (Kiev)

See also
On September 8, KOZYRNA KARTA Restaurant Family, with the support of the constant...
2012
In 2012, Ukraine and Poland have become the football forum host countries for the...
2012

2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
2006
Фестиваль ДЕЖАВЮ-2006
 
Есть только миг между прошлым и будущим...
И вновь в Киеве наступило время честной музыки! 20 октября 2006 года в концерт-холле "FreeДом" уже во второй раз прошел фестиваль ресторанных музыкантов "Дежавю", организованный Семьей ресторанов "Козырная Карта". И снова это было весело, вкусно и честно!
 
Описание события

20 октября 2006 года в Concert-hall "FreeДом" отгремел фестиваль ресторанной музыки "Дежавю 2006". Второй год подряд Семья ресторанов "Козырная Карта" собрала вместе друзей и устроила праздник, который превзошел все ожидания. 

Так что же такое "ресторанная музыка"? Хорошие песни с годами становятся все лучше. Под них мы встречаемся со старыми друзьями и закадычными знакомыми, любимыми, под них мы вспоминаем юность, первую любовь. Именно такие песни звучали со сцены Concert-hall "FreeДом" в этот день. Все без исключения песни исполнялись вживую, одобрением выступлений служили не только бурные аплодисменты зрителей, но и танцующие пары. А как же не танцевать под такие чудные мотивы как "Айсберг в океане", "Летящей походкой" или "Земля в иллюминаторе"? 

Участие в фестивале принимали 10 команд со всей Украины. Своими выступлениями они доказали, что действительно являются лучшими группами, играющими ресторанную музыку. Ведущим вечера стал Валерий Сюткин. 

В составе жюри были люди, знающие толк в честной музыке. С одной стороны – авторы бессмертных хитов – Аркадий Укупник, Крис Кельми, Алексей Глызин и Валерий Сюткин. С другой стороны – знатоки вкусов ресторанных завсегдатаев – Денис Сильченко, Николай Бровченко, Сергей Предко и Андрей Задорожный.

После жарких споров жюри были определены победители.
Приз зрительских симпатий получила николаевская группа "Веселые стаканчики". Третье место заняла киевская команда "Блек Кет". Второе место также досталось киевлянам – "Легкий флирт". Первое место и главный приз – годовой контракт с компанией "Козырная Карта" – увезла в Харьков группа "Мисто". 

Завершением церемонии награждения стало коллективное исполнение всем известной песни Криса Кельми "Замыкая круг". Участники и члены жюри Фестиваля на сцене, многочисленные Гости в зале – все вместе пели о любви, дружбе и доброй силе музыки. Вкусным подарком для всех без исключения присутствующих стал праздничный торт в форме гитары – эмблемы Фестиваля. 

Место проведения: Concert-hall "FreeДом"
Дата проведения: 20 октября 2006
Почетные участники фестиваля: Аркадий Укупник, Крис Кельми, Алексей Глызин и Валерий Сюткин.
Ресторанные коллективы: группа "Аэроджунгли" (Одесса), группа "Веселые стаканчики" (Киев), группа "Блек Кэт" (Киев), группа "Легкий флирт" (Киев), "Мисто" (Киев)

Смотрите также
Вас ждет два дня настоящего фестиваля ZIBERFEST 2017 в...
2017
Отправляемся в Мюнхен - без виз и багажа, но с...
2016
Девиз TwinsDay2016 - "Єднаймося, адже ми такі схожі!" И...
2016
Красота, умноженная на два, а то и на три....
2015
С 25 декабря 2014 года по 11 января 2015 Семья...
2014
8 сентября Семья ресторанов КОЗЫРНАЯ КАРТА и...
2012