2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
2008
DEJAVU Festival 2008
 
All good things are not forgotten
On October 17-18, 2008 deck of the cruise liner "Zirka Dnipra" became a territory of the most cheerful deja vu, the right music and a pleasant culinary surprises – "Deja Vu Jam Session '2008"
 
Event Description

On October 17-18, 2008 on the cruise liner "Zirka Dnipra" the Network of restaurants "Kozyrnaya Karta" in common with USP Events agency held the most nostalgic celebration of post-Soviet space - music cruise "Deja Vu Jam Session 2008."
Guests of the festival were well-known businessmen and showbiz stars, friends of our network, as well as all those who love high quality pop music and an unusual holiday.

Within two days of the festival participants were immersed in an atmosphere of "Déjà Vu" – atmosphere of quality pop music of 70-80s, merriment and a variety of entertainment. Guests were playing backgammon, dancing, singing karaoke, enjoying the belly dance and hookah in the lounge bar. And of course they were looking forward to performances of stars of the festival. At this year's festival were invited meters of Soviet music: Yuriy Antonov, Ihor Saruhanov, a group "Plamya" and a group of Stas Namin "Tsvety". But the heart of the festival was still a jam session. On the ship arrived best restaurant groups: "Mery Weather Hunters", "Lehkyi flirt," "Monetnyi dvor", "Discovery".

In the program of the festival was planned one more surprise. On the board arrived the participants of the contest "Miss Cruise 2008". During two days they fought for the title of the best and a diamond gift. In the first evening took place a semifinal of the beauty contest and, of course, a real jam session with the participation of all 6 groups, and then - the star concert with the participation of the group "Plamya" and Ihor Sarukhanov, which this time brought with him a team and new songs . The evening of the first day came to an end with a disco of 80s from  Autoradio, General radio partner of the festival.

On the second day of the festival guests were treated with the fish soup, entertained with competitions and, of course, music. That evening was held the final of "Miss-Cruise", the winner, Liliya Kudlay, received a diamond award from the "Diamond boutique."

Star concert opened the group of Stas Namin "Tsvety". Later, on the ship arrived maestro of pop music Yuriy Antonov. After the concert, visitors didn’t intend to go away, so disco "Come on, Come on" was a good time. Serhiy Predko sang with the musicians, and Andriy Zadorozhnyi pouring drinks at the bar. "After our events, guests are becoming kinder, who on 1 percent, and who on 99. Here's what I like!", - said Andriy Zadorozhnyi, author of the idea of ​​"Kozyrnaya Karta".

"Deja Vu jam session 2008" is over, long live Deja Vu 2009!

Location: The cruise liner "Zirka Dnipra"
Date: October 17, 18, 2008
Honorable members of the Festival: Yuriy Antonov, Ihor Saruhanov, the group "Plamya", Stas Namin and the group "Tsvety".
Restaurants groups: Mery Weather Hunters (Kiev), "Lehkyi flirt" (Kiev), Monetnyi dvor (Kiev), Discovery (Kiev).

 

See also
On September 8, KOZYRNA KARTA Restaurant Family, with the support of the constant...
2012
In 2012, Ukraine and Poland have become the football forum host countries for the...
2012

2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
2008
Фестиваль ДЕЖАВЮ-2008
 
Всё хорошее не забывается
17-18 октября 2008 палуба круизного лайнера "Зірка Дніпра" превратилась в территорию самого веселого дежавю, правильной музыки и приятных гастрономических сюрпризов - "Дежавю Джем Сейшн '2008"
 
Описание события

17-18 октября 2008 на круизном лайнере "Зірка Дніпра" Семья ресторанов "Козырная Карта" совместно агентством USP Events провела самый ностальгический праздник постсоветского пространства – музыкальный  круиз "Дежавю Джем-сейшн 2008". 
Гостями фестиваля стали известные бизнесмены и звезды шоу-бизнеса, друзья нашей сети, а также все те, кто любит качественную эстрадную музыку и необычный отдых. 

В течение двух дней участники фестиваля были погружены в атмосферу "Дежавю" – атмосферу качественной эстрадной музыки 70-80-х годов, безудержного веселья и разнообразных развлечений. Гости играли в нарды, танцевали, пели в караоке, наслаждались восточными танцами и кальяном в лаунж баре. И конечно же, с нетерпением ждали выступления звезд фестиваля. В этом году на фестиваль были приглашены метры советской эстрады: Юрий Антонов, Игорь Саруханов, группа "Пламя" и группа Стаса Намина "Цветы". Однако сердцем фестиваля стал все же джем-сейшн. На корабль прибыли лучшие ресторанные коллективы: "Mery Weather Hunters", "Легкий Флирт", "Монетный двор", "Discovery". 

В программе фестиваля был задуман еще один сюрприз. На борт прибыли участницы конкурса красоты "Мисс Круиз 2008". В течение двух дней они сражались за звание лучшей и бриллиантовый подарок. В первый вечер состоялся полуфинал конкурса красоты и, конечно же, настоящий джем-сейшн при участии всех 6-ти групп, а затем – звездный концерт с участием группы "Пламя" и Игоря Саруханова, который в этот раз привез с собой коллектив и новые песни. Завершила вечер первого дня зажигательная Дискотека 80-х от Авторадио, генерального радиопартнера фестиваля. 

Во второй день фестиваля гостей угощали ухой, развлекали конкурсами и, конечно же, музыкой. В этот вечер состоялся финал конкурса "Мисс-Круиз", победительница, Лилия Кудлай, получила бриллиантовый приз от "Даймонд бутика". 

Звездный концерт начался с выступления группы Стаса Намина "Цветы". Позже на корабль прибыл маэстро эстрадной песни Юрий Антонов. После концерта гости и не собирались расходиться, поэтому дискотека "Давай, Давай" прошла очень весело. Сергей Предко пел с музыкантами, а Андрей Задорожный разливал коктейли на баре. "После наших мероприятий, гости становятся добрее, кто на 1 процент, а кто на 99. Вот то, что мне нравится!", - сказал Андрей Задорожный, автор идеи "Козырная Карта". 

"Дежавю Джем-сейшн 2008" закончился, да здравствует "Дежавю-2009!"

Место проведения: круизный лайнер "Зірка Дніпра"
Дата проведения: 17, 18 октября 2008
Почетные участники фестиваля: Юрий Антонов, Игорь Саруханов, группа "Пламя", Стас Намин и группа "Цветы".
Ресторанные коллективы: Mery Weather Hunters (Киев), "Легкий Флирт" (Киев), Монетный двор (Киев), Discovery (Киев).

 

Смотрите также
Вас ждет два дня настоящего фестиваля ZIBERFEST 2017 в...
2017
Отправляемся в Мюнхен - без виз и багажа, но с...
2016
Девиз TwinsDay2016 - "Єднаймося, адже ми такі схожі!" И...
2016
Красота, умноженная на два, а то и на три....
2015
С 25 декабря 2014 года по 11 января 2015 Семья...
2014
8 сентября Семья ресторанов КОЗЫРНАЯ КАРТА и...
2012