2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
2010
DEJAVU Festival 2010
 
Music tied us together
Really beautiful songs live in the soul forever. They will sound in the power of light, sufficiently friendly company and acquaintances and familiar chords. For the sixth time – in a luxurious rock 'n' roll atmosphere of salon-restaurant "Déjà Vu" gathered hot company of friends
 
Event Description

Cheerful music event held in support of the General Partner of the Network of Restaurants "Kozyrnaya Karta" - an international brand NEMIROFF.
Deja vu ... This was all there! In reality with each of us! On November 10 and 11 at a jam session DEJAVU 2010!
In a fresh, updated only after the repair salon-restaurant "Déjà Vu" was held the famous festival of honest music.
In the two evenings "Deja Vu" became the brightest and the most stellar restaurants in the capital - the number of celebrities and regular visitors per a square meter stroke an imagination. Among the guests were Tala Kalatay, Olha Sumska, Dmytro Kolyadenko, Ruslan Yevdokymenko, Olexander Shovkovskyi, Taras Kraskin, Yevhen Chervonenko, Victoria Tihipko, Iryna Turbayevska, Kateryna Serebrianska, Anna Sedokova, Masha Zhulay, Fagot, Kulbaba, Dantes and Oliynyk, group Real O, Serhiy Prytula with his wife, Olexander Pedan, Antonina Paperna, Olexiy Zalevskyi, Serhiy Yermakov, Andriy Kishe and his wife, and hundreds of other well-known persons. Two nights in a row at this stage were Iryna Bilyk, "Chyzh & Co", Dzhango, Ihor Saruhanov, Serho Chanturia, as well as such music groups as "Paradox", "Kontrabas", "Band of Bangladesh", "Light Flirt" and "Beethoven". During intervals hilarious musical mood was kept by lively sets of DJ Mishukoff.
Partner of the event also took part in improving the mood of the guests, who appreciated the treats from the favorite whiskey Jameson.

Epochs are changing, but traditions like a music are eternal. Dance Macarena, performed by the waiters, reminded the audience that it's all the same "Deja Vu" - beloved and home, just a little grown-up and matured. As on any birthday party guests tried a delicious cake.
Loud chord of the evening, as we had for many years, became a performing of anthem of salon-restaurant "Déjà Vu" by Serhiy Predko. It was found out that guests do not just love this life-affirming song, but also know the words by heart and sing it with pleasure.

When the merriment reached its apogee, when the soul was singing in each guest individually and all together, its embodiment got the name of event - at the stage of "Deja Vu" came Serhiy Predko, regular guests and well-known musicians from Kiev and organized impromptu jam session. Such a sincere, emotional, and most importantly - quality performance of favorite songs the audience didn’t hear yet.
Happy Birthday, "Deja Vu"!

Location: Salon-restaurant DEJAVU
Date: November 10, 11, 2010
Honorary members of the festival: Iryna Bilyk, Chyzh & Co, Dzhango, Ihor Saruhanov

 

See also
On September 8, KOZYRNA KARTA Restaurant Family, with the support of the constant...
2012
In 2012, Ukraine and Poland have become the football forum host countries for the...
2012

2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
2010
Фестиваль ДЕЖАВЮ-2010
 
Музыка нас связала
По-настоящему любимые песни живут в душе вечно. Чтобы они звучали во всю мощь легких, достаточно дружеской компании и знакомых аккордов. В шестой раз – в роскошной рок-н-ролльной обстановке салона-ресторана "Дежавю" собралась жаркая компания друзей заведения
 
Описание события

Веселое музыкальное событие состоялось при поддержке Генерального Партнера Семьи ресторанов "Козырная Карта" - Международного Бренда NEMIROFF.
Дежавю… Это все было! Наяву с каждым из нас! 10 и 11 ноября на Джем-Сейшн ДЕЖАВЮ 2010!
В свежем, только после ремонта обновленном Салоне-ресторане "Дежавю" проходил знаменитый фестиваль честной музыки.
В эти два вечера "Дежавю" стал самым освещенным и самым звездным рестораном столицы - количество селебритиз и постоянных гостей на квадратный метр поражало воображение. Среди приглашенных были Тала Калатай, Ольга Сумская, Дмитрий Коляденко, Руслан Евдокименко, Александр Шовковский, Тарас Краскин, Евгений Червоненко, Виктория Тигипко, Ирина Турбаевская, Екатерина Серебрянская, Анна Седокова, Маша Жулай, Фагот, Кульбаба, Дантес и Олейник, Группа Реал О, Сергей Притула с супругой, Александр Педан, Антонина Паперная, Алексей Залевский, Сергей Ермаков, Андрей Кише с супругой и сотни других не менее известных личностей. Два вечера подряд на теперь уже настоящей сцене выступали Ирина Билык, "Чиж и Ко", Джанго, Игорь Саруханов, Серго Чантурия, а также такие музыкальные коллективы как "Парадокс", "Контрабас", "Бангладеш Оркестр", "Легкий Флирт" и "Бетховен". В перерывах веселый музыкальный настрой поддерживал заводными сетами DJ Mishukoff.
Партнер события также принял участие в улучшении настроения гостей, которые по достоинству оценили угощения от любимого виски Jameson. 

Эпохи меняются, а традиции, как и музыка, вечны. Макарена, исполненная официантами, напомнила присутствующим, что это все тот же "Дежавю" - любимый и родной, лишь немного повзрослевший и возмужавший. Как и на любом дне рождения гости отведали изумительный торт. Громким аккордом вечера, как уже много лет подряд, стало исполнение гимна салона-ресторана "Дежавю" Сергеем Предко. Выяснилось, что гости не только любят эту жизнеутверждающую песню, но также знают слова на память и с удовольствием ее поют. 

Когда веселье достигло апогея, когда без преувеличения душа пела у каждого гостя в отдельности и у всех вместе, свое воплощение получило название события - на сцене "Дежавю" собрались Сергей Предко, постоянные гости и известные киевские музыканты и экспромтом организовали джем-сейшн. Такого искреннего, душевного, а главное - качественного исполнения любимых песен публика еще не слышала.
С Днем Рождения, "Дежавю"!

Место проведения: салон-ресторан ДЕЖАВЮ
Дата проведения: 10, 11 ноября 2010
Почетные участники фестиваля: Ирина Билык, Чиж и Ко, Джанго, Игорь Саруханов

 

Смотрите также
Вас ждет два дня настоящего фестиваля ZIBERFEST 2017 в...
2017
Отправляемся в Мюнхен - без виз и багажа, но с...
2016
Девиз TwinsDay2016 - "Єднаймося, адже ми такі схожі!" И...
2016
Красота, умноженная на два, а то и на три....
2015
С 25 декабря 2014 года по 11 января 2015 Семья...
2014
8 сентября Семья ресторанов КОЗЫРНАЯ КАРТА и...
2012