2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
Chronology of bright Kozykna karka projects
2012
On September 8, KOZYRNA KARTA Restaurant Family, with the support of the constant General Partner International Brand Nemiroff, spent the most ambitious party of the year -Kozyrna totally SUMMER-like Party 2012!
 
2011
On December 2 the chain of restaurants “Kozyrnaya Karta” and the International Brand Nemiroff as the Title Partner created the Unreal Reality
 
2010
On the 28th of May 2010 on the territory of the National ExpoCenter Ukraine, more known as VDNH, under the support of the General Partner of the Kozyrnaya Karta Restaurant Network, international NEMIROFF brand, the Kozyrnaya Maevka Party 2010 was arranged. The motto of the event was World! Feast! May!
 
2009
The most expected event of the year – a huge Kozyrnaya PICNIC PARTY took place on June 13, 2009. Four white tents, huge stage on the water, 200 tables, 3,000 guests, around 10,000 kilograms of food and almost 5,000 liters of drinks – Kiev has not seen such a large-scale picnic yet!
 
2008
We are 15 years old! 15 years of tasty and joyful life lived with you, as far as without you all our achievements would be impossible... Unforgettable show, wonderful Guests – blossom of nation, unique atmosphere in a circle of loving hearts, big festive cake, and of course presents!
 
2007
The 14th, 15th and 16th of June 2007 was the time of undissembled sincerity and mutual love. The most lyrical occasion of the summer period. The most romantic party in 2007. The most hearty performers. The most hospitable and generous banquet...
 
2006
On the 1st and 2nd of September 2006 the annual "Kozyrnaya PARTY" has arranged the mind-blowing party for more than 12 thousand of Kozyrnaya Karta holders. Yet again the masters of the legendary company have painted the marvelous canvas and they have become alive playing with the bright colors of life.
 
2005
The holiday of Tasty and Joyful Life on June 10, 2005 has acquired the status of the main summer hangout, gathering together more than 50 thousand of gourmands for Culinary Carnival. It was the biggest Open Air in Ukraine, besides, the only chance to see all friends during one evening
 
2004
On June 25, 2004 jeansmania has overwhelmed the Kiev citizens at Kozyrnaya Jeans PARTY
 
2003
The actual "Kozyrnaya Karta 2003" exhibition of achievements took place on June 7, 2003 at the ExpoCenter Ukraine National Complex
 
page: 1 2

2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
Хронология ярких Козырных проектов
Выберите год
2012
8 сентября Семья ресторанов КОЗЫРНАЯ КАРТА и Генеральный Партнер Международный Бренд NEMIROFF провели самую грандиозную вечеринку года - Козырную совершенно ЛЕТНЮЮ Party 2012!
 
2011
2 декабря Семья ресторанов Козырная Карта и Генеральный Партнер Международный Бренд Nemiroff создали нереальную реальность
 
2010
28 мая 2010 на территории Национального экспоцентра Украины, более известного как ВДНХ, при поддержке Генерального Партнера Семьи ресторанов "Козырная Карта", Международного Бренда NEMIROFF, отгремела, отзвучала, отыграла всеми цветами Козырная Маёвка Party 2010. Девизом события стал лозунг "Мир! Пир! Май!"
 
2009
Самое ожидаемое событие года - грандиозный Козырный PICNIC PARTY состоялся 13 июня 2009 года. Четыре белоснежных шатра, гигантская сцена на воде, 200 столов, 3000 гостей, около 10000 килограмм еды и почти 5000 литров напитков - такого масштабного пикника Киев еще не видел!
 
2008
Нам - 15! 15 лет вкусной и веселой жизни, которая прожита вместе с вами, ведь без вас все достигнутое вряд ли стало бы возможным... Незабываемое шоу, замечательные Гости - цвет нации, неповторимая атмосфера в куругу любящих сердец, огромный праздничный торт и, конечно же, подарки!
 
2007
14, 15 и 16 июня 2007 - время неподдельной искренности и взаимной любви. Самое лиричное событие лета. Самая романтическая вечеринка 2007 года. Самые душевные артисты. Самый чистосердечный и бескорыстный банкет...
 
2006
1 и 2 сентября 2006 года ежегодная вечеринка "Козырная PARTY" дарит более чем 12 тыс. владельцам "Козырных Карт", без памяти влюбленных в рестораны Великой Сети, сногсшибательную вечеринку. В который раз мастера легендарной компании рисуют сногсшибательное полотно и оно оживает, играя самыми сочными красками жизни
 
2005
Праздник Вкусной и Веселой жизни 10 июня 2005 года закрепил за собой статус главной летней тусовки, собрав на Кулинарный Карнавал более 50 тысяч гурманов. Самый большой Open Air в Украине, к тому же, - единственный шанс увидеть всех друзей за одну ночь
 
2004
25 июня 2004 года джинсомания захлеснула киевлян на "Козырной Jeans PARTY"
 
2003
Настоящая Выставка Достижений "Козырной Карты 2003" состоялась 7 июня 2003 в Национальном комплексе "Экспоцентр Украины".
 
стр.: 1 2