2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
2010
Kozyrnaya Maevka Party 2010
 
World! Feast! May!
On the 28th of May 2010 on the territory of the National ExpoCenter Ukraine, more known as VDNH, under the support of the General Partner of the Kozyrnaya Karta Restaurant Network, international NEMIROFF brand, the Kozyrnaya Maevka Party 2010 was arranged. The motto of the event was World! Feast! May!
 
Event Description

ПOn the 28th of May 2010 on the territory of the National ExpoCenter Ukraine, more known as VDNH,   under the support of the General Partner of the Kozyrnaya Karta Restaurant Network,  international NEMIROFF brand, the Kozyrnaya Maevka Party 2010 was arranged. The motto of the event was World! Feast! May!

Entering the territory of the Kozyrnaya Maevka  the guests found themselves in the real Culture Park – brass band, cotton candies, pies, lollipops… All volunteers had a chance to take the classes of  dancing twist and rock and roll.  The most popular was the ring, arranged by the International NEMIROFF brand. And of course banquet!  Kozyrnyi banquet for thousands of invited guests was provided by Holiday Service, the biggest catering company in the country. The tables were heaped with different food. Here one could find everything – meat dishes, cheese, pickled and smoked products, fruits and sweets. Among the guests of the event were also the stars of the Ukrainian stage – singers and artists, sportsmen, managers of the big companies, Ukrainian designers and painters as well as the political elite of the country.

Here it is: the lights are obscured, the host of heaven goes beyond the skyline and the festive concert begins! The anchors of the evening were Yuriy Horbunov and Vasilisa Frolova. The guests were pleased to enjoy the performance of Tina Karol, Khor Turetskogo, Anastasia Pryhodko,  Tik band, Moralnyi Kodeks band  and VV band.  Traditional parade of Kozyrnaya Karta restaurants’ directors had a very romantic character  – the managers of the Company  have literally arranged the flower shower for their Team – directors of numerous restaurants of the Kozyrnaya Karta network. For the first time in Ukraine there was a video mapping show, and the festive  firework which illuminated the evening sky, has brought pleasant impressions and emotions to all guests.

For the first time in the history of the Company  everybody could join the event due to the online broadcasting provided by UNTC company.

The valuable support in the event arrangement was provided by USP-Events agency.
Kozyrnaya party was alive till the early morning. With the first beams of the sun one could still hear the joyful exclaims and motto from the childhood   World! Feast! May!, after that a lot of guests continued to have fun at the after party in Zozulia restaurant on Parkova St.

Video on YouTube:

Kozyrnaya Maevka Party 2010
3D mapping
Shooted story on Channel 5
Shooted story on STB Channel

Kozyrnaya Maevka Party (film for 20 minutes):
Part 1
Part 2

Separate acknowledgement in arranging of the 10th anniversary of the Kozyrnaya Maevka Party event:
- Lyudmila Holubitskaia and Vladimir Pynda  - concert department of Kozyrnaya Karta
- Irina Tarasova - Holiday Service catering restaurant  
- Vilaliy Ulitskiy -  USP-Events agency

Number of guests invited: 4,500
Performers: Tina Karol, Khor Turetskogo, Anastasia Pryhodko,  Tik band, Moralnyi Kodeks band  and VV band   
Anchors: Yuriy Horbunov, Vasilisa Frolova
Presents: hot bag for picnic, kozyrnaya cup and thermos jug

See also
On September 8, KOZYRNA KARTA Restaurant Family, with the support of the constant...
2012
In 2012, Ukraine and Poland have become the football forum host countries for the...
2012

2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
2010
Козырная МАЁВКА PARTY 2010
 
Мир! Пир! Май!
28 мая 2010 на территории Национального экспоцентра Украины, более известного как ВДНХ, при поддержке Генерального Партнера Семьи ресторанов "Козырная Карта", Международного Бренда NEMIROFF, отгремела, отзвучала, отыграла всеми цветами Козырная Маёвка Party 2010. Девизом события стал лозунг "Мир! Пир! Май!"
 
Описание события

Попадая на территорию "Козырной Маёвки" гости оказывались в самом настоящем Парке Культуры – духовой оркестр, сладкая вата, пирожки, леденцы на палочке… Всех желающих учили танцевать твист и рок-н-ролл. Особой популярностью пользовался ринг, организованный Международным Брендом NEMIROFF. И конечно же, банкет! Козырный банкет для тысяч приглашенных организовала крупнейшая кейтеринговая компания страны "Холидей Сервис". Столы буквально ломились от обилия угощений. Чего тут только не было – мясные деликатесы, сыры, соленья и копчености, фрукты и сладости. Среди Гостей события были замечены звезды украинской эстрады – певцы и артисты, спортсмены, руководители крупных компаний, украинские дизайнеры и художники, а также политическая элита страны.

Но вот приглушен свет, заходит за горизонт небесное светило и начинается праздничный концерт! Ведущими вечера стали Юрий Горбунов и Василиса Фролова. А музыкальными композициями в этот вечер гостей радовали Тина Кароль, "Хор Турецкого", Анастасия Приходько, групп "Тик","Моральный кодекс" и "ВВ". Традиционный парад директоров ресторанов "Козырной Карты" носил несколько романтический характер – руководители Компании буквально осыпали цветами свою Команду – директоров многочисленных ресторанов Семьи "Козырная Карта". Впервые представленное в Украине видеомапинг шоу и праздничный салют, озаривший вечернее небо, были словно родом из детства – такие приятные впечатления и эмоции подарили они всем присутствовавшим. 

Впервые в истории Компании практически все желающие могли присоединиться к празднику благодаря Он-Лайн трансляции в режиме реального времени, организованной компанией "UNTC".
Громадную поддержку в организации праздника оказала компания USP-Events.
Козырный праздник гремел и звучал до самого утра. С первыми лучами солнца все еще звучали радостные возгласы и лозунг родом из детства "Мир! Пир! Май!", а после многие гости продолжили веселье на афтепати в ресторане "Зозуля" на Парковой Дороге.

Видео на YouTube

Козырная Маёвка Party 2010
3д маппинг
Cюжет на "5 канале"
Cюжет на канале "СТБ"

Козырная Маёвка Party (20-минутный фильм):
1 часть
2 часть

Отдельная благодарность в организации 10-го юбилейного праздника Козырная Маёвка Party:
- Людмиле Голубицкой и Владимиру Пынде - концертный департамент Козырной Карты
- Ирине Тарасовой - ресторан выездного обслуживания "Холидей Сервис"
- Виталию Улицкому -  агентство USP-Events


Место проведения: Национальный экспоцентр Украины (ВДНХ)
Дата проведения: 28 мая 2010
Количество приглашенных гостей: 4500
Артисты: Тина Кароль, "Хор Турецкого", Анастасия Приходько, группа "Тик", группа "Моральный кодекс", группа "ВВ"
Ведущие: Юрий Горбунов, Василиса Фролова
Подарки: термосумка для пикника, козырная чашка и термос

 

Смотрите также
Вас ждет два дня настоящего фестиваля ZIBERFEST 2017 в...
2017
Отправляемся в Мюнхен - без виз и багажа, но с...
2016
Девиз TwinsDay2016 - "Єднаймося, адже ми такі схожі!" И...
2016
Красота, умноженная на два, а то и на три....
2015
С 25 декабря 2014 года по 11 января 2015 Семья...
2014
8 сентября Семья ресторанов КОЗЫРНАЯ КАРТА и...
2012