2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
2005
Miss Kiev 2005
 
O woman! - Creation of Gods!
On December 24 in the disco club "PaTiPa" 12 most beautiful girls in Kyiv fought for the title of "Miss Kyiv 2005"
 
Event Description

On December 24, 2005 the most spectacular event of the year was held in disco club PaTiPa. One hundred and fifty experts in such a complicated thing as "beauty" in its various branches: the designers, makeup artists, sculptors, painters, actors, singers, had chosen the most beautiful girl, Miss Kyiv 2005! At the entrance of the contest all guests took a red Christmas ball with which they could vote for their favorite contestant.

12 young beautiful girls from Kyiv had to endure a difficult competition, as in the preliminary casting were involved, neither more nor less than, 500 beautiful residents of the capital!

At the competition all twelve participants were presented to spectators by 12 known person in the Beauty Empire. Among them were Olexandr Ponomarov, EL Kravchuk, Kyryll Protsenko, Vitaliy Ulitskyi, Tato Baronian, Vlad Pletin, Vadym Kozin, Harri Korogodskyi, Olexandr Krylov, Dmytro Shtompel, Dmytro Kharytonov, Olexiy Diviev-Tserkovnyi.

As a result the winner, who will represent our capital in the contest Miss Ukraine, became fifteen years old Yulia Strunevych. She inherited the crown from the last year's winner, Miss Kyiv 2004 Julia Chernyshova and diamond jewelery from the "Diamond Boutique", which was presented by the author of the project "Kozyrna Karta" - Andriy Zadorozhniy.

The title of Vice-Miss, on the basis of audience voting, was given to Evtikhii Maryna (18 years old), and an advertising contract from "Kozyrna Karta" was given to Getman Oksana (22). All the girls got encouraging prizes - mobile phones.

See also
On September 8, KOZYRNA KARTA Restaurant Family, with the support of the constant...
2012
In 2012, Ukraine and Poland have become the football forum host countries for the...
2012

2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
2005
Мисс Киев 2005
 
О, женщина! – Творение Богов!
24 декабря в диско-клубе "ПаТиПа" 12 самых красивых девушек Киева боролись за звания "Мисс Киев 2005"
 
Описание события

24 декабря 2005  в Диско ПаТиПа состоялось самое эффектное событие года. Сто пятьдесят экспертов в таком непростом понятии как "красота" в различных ее отраслях: дизайнеры, визажисты, скульпторы, художники, артисты, певцы, выбрали самую красивую девушку, Мисс Киев 2005! Всем гостям конкурса на входе вручали красные елочные шары, которыми они могли голосовать за понравившуюся участницу.

12 молодым красивым киевлянкам пришлось выдержать  нелегкую конкурентную борьбу, поскольку в предварительном кастинге принимали участие ни много, ни мало,  500 прекрасных жительниц столицы!

На самом конкурсе все двенадцать участниц были представлены зрителям 12 известными персонами в Империи Красоты. Среди них были Александр Пономарев, EL Кравчук, Кирилл Проценко, Виталий Улицкий, Тато Баронян, Влад Плетин, Вадим Козин, Гарри Корогодский, Алексанр Крылов, Дмитрий Штомпель, Дмитрий Харитонов и Алексей Дивеев-Церковный.

В итоге победительницей, которая  представит нашу столицу на конкурсе Мисс Украина, стала пятнадцатилетняя Юлия Струневич. Именно ей досталась корона из рук прошлогодней победительницы, Мисс Киев 2004 Юлии Чернышовой, а также ювелирное украшение с бриллиантами от "Даймонд Бутик", которое вручил автор проекта "Козырная Карта" - Андрей Задорожный.

Звание Вице-Мисс, по итогам зрительского голосования, присудили Евтихий Марине (18 лет),  а рекламный контракт от "Козырной Карты" вручили Гетьман Оксане ( 22 года). Всем девушкам были вручены поощрительные подарки - мобильные телефоны.

Смотрите также
Вас ждет два дня настоящего фестиваля ZIBERFEST 2017 в...
2017
Отправляемся в Мюнхен - без виз и багажа, но с...
2016
Девиз TwinsDay2016 - "Єднаймося, адже ми такі схожі!" И...
2016
Красота, умноженная на два, а то и на три....
2015
С 25 декабря 2014 года по 11 января 2015 Семья...
2014
8 сентября Семья ресторанов КОЗЫРНАЯ КАРТА и...
2012