2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
2006
Miss Kiev 2006
 
Cherchez la femme
On December 24, 2006 concert-hall FREEDOM became the abode of beauty and grace - here was chosen "Miss Kiev 2006"
 
Event Description

Millions of Kyiv residents were waiting, hundreds of organizers of the celebration were preparing, 18 beautiful contestants and their families breathlessly awaited and this had finally happened - the final of "Miss Kyiv 2006"

On December 24, 2006 concert-hall FREEDOM became the abode of beauty and grace, the atmosphere was permeated with thousands of pulses of excitement and anticipation. Divinely beautiful contestants on stage, respected and honorable audience in the hall, the jury - all were looking forward to the principal moment of the show, when the name of the most beautiful, the most inimitable Kyiv woman will be called, who will represent the capital at the beauty contest Miss Ukraine 2007. To the accompaniment of a symphony orchestra author of the project "Kozyrna Karta" Andriy Zadorozhniy announced the name of the winner. Miss Kyiv 2006 became number 12, a charming sixteen years old - Brit Oresta!

Among the sponsors and honorary partners of the final of "Miss Kyiv 2006" were companies and brands whose names are known not only in the world of business and securities, but are familiar to each of you. Brands such as Ararat, Fashion Club, Certified Angus, Jewelry House ZARINA, Champagne "Deja Vu", TM Foie Gras, magazine Zefir, Coca-Cola light not only took part in the organization, perhaps the latest fashion events of the year 2006, but also presented with gifts and prizes the contestants. Florist shop "Flower vanilla" with its skill and beautiful flowers transferred ​​a lovely Concert-hall FREEDOM into New Year's fairy tale. Did his best the director Oleg Yefremov. His talent and everburning energy created the real theatrical show.

This year a new title was introduced - Kyiv People's Choice. Name of the winner was determined by sms-voting. The site of "Kozyrna Karta" for the first time in the history of competition presented the photos of all participants before the start of competition, so all the people not only in Ukraine, but all around the world had the opportunity to contemplate the most charming inhabitants of Ukrainian capital and to vote for the most attractive girls from Kyiv. And finally, the winner was determined – number 5 – eighteen years old Gorodiskaya Alina, she scored 1795 votes.

A well-known title Miss People's Choice, as usual, was determined by the votes of those who were fortunate to be present in the hall. The maximum number of votes was cast for sixteen years old Petrakova Victoria. Vice-Miss Kyiv 2006 became participant number 6 - eighteen years old Zub Anna. Title of Miss Coca-Cola light was given to the most shapely contestant, participant number 2 Shynkaruk Elena.

Show presenters of the celebration of beauty and grace were well-known, loved by many showman Yuriy Gorbunov and Ivanna Melay.

Among the audience was the whole world - politicians, businessmen, athletes, editors of popular magazines, actors and singers, in general, those who represent our country and the capital, particularly in the international arena.

 

Partners of the event:

See also
On September 8, KOZYRNA KARTA Restaurant Family, with the support of the constant...
2012
In 2012, Ukraine and Poland have become the football forum host countries for the...
2012

2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
2006
Мисс Киев 2006
 
Cherchez la femme
24 декабря 2006 сoncert-hall FREEДОМ превратился в обитель красоты и изящества - здесь выбирали "Мисс Киев 2006"
 
Описание события

То, чего ждали миллионы киевлян, к чему готовились сотни организаторов праздника, чего с замиранием сердца ожидали 18 прекрасных конкурсанток и их близкие, наконец-то свершилось – состоялся Финал конкурса "Мисс Киев 2006".
 
24 декабря 2006 сoncert-hall FREEДОМ превратился в обитель красоты и изящества, атмосфера была пронизана тысячами импульсов волнения и ожидания. Божественно прекрасные конкурсантки на сцене, уважаемая и почтенная публика в зале, строгое жюри – все с нетерпением ожидали главного момента шоу, когда будет названо имя самой прекрасной, самой неподражаемой киевлянки, которая будет представлять столицу на конкурсе красоты Мисс Украина 2007. Под аккомпанемент симфонического оркестра автор проекта "Козырная Карта" Андрей Задорожный объявил имя победительницы. Мисс Киев 2006 стала участница под номером 12, очаровательная шестнадцатилетняя Брит Ореста!
 
Спонсорами и почетными партнерами Финала конкурса "Мисс Киев 2006" были компании и торговые марки, имена которых известны не только в мире бизнеса и ценных бумаг, но знакомы каждому из Вас. Такие бренды как АРАРАТ, Fashiоn Club, Сертифицированный Ангус, Ювелирный Дом  ZARINA, Шампанское "Дежавю", ТМ Фуа-Гра, журнал ZЕФИР, Coca-Cola light не только приняли участие в организации, пожалуй, последнего модного события года 2006, но, также преподнесли подарки и призы участницам конкурса. Флористы магазина "Цветочная ваниль" своим мастерством и прекрасными цветами превратили чудесный зал Concert-hall FREEДОМ в Новогоднюю сказку. Постарался на славу и режиссер действа Олег Ефремов. Его талант и неугасаемая энергия создали настоящее театральное шоу.
 
В этом году введен новый титул, а именно Мисс Киевских Симпатий. Имя победительницы определялось с помощью sms-голосования. На сайте "Козырная Карта" впервые в истории конкурса были представлены фотографии всех участниц еще до начала конкурса, абсолютно все жители не только Украины, но и всей планеты имели возможность созерцать самых очаровательных жительниц украинской столицы и голосовать за самую привлекательную киевлянку. И, наконец, победительница, та, которая понравилась большинству, была определена. Ею стала участница под номером 5 –  восемнадцатилетняя Городиская Алина, набравшая 1795 голосов.
 
Общеизвестный титул Мисс Зрительских Симпатий, как и всегда, определялся голосами тех, кому посчастливилось присутствовать в зале. Максимальное число голосов было отдано за шестнадцатилетнюю Петракову Викторию. В номинации  Вице-Мисс Киев 2006 безоговорочно победила участница под номером 6 – восемнадцатилетняя Зуб Анна. Титулом Мисс Coca-Cola light была награждена самая стройная конкурсантка,  участница под номером 2 Шинкарук Елена.
Ведущими торжества красоты и изящества были всем известные, любимые многими шоумен Юрий Горбунов и Иванна Мелай.
 
Среди зрителей был весь свет – политические деятели, бизнесмены, спортсмены, главные редакторы популярных журналов, актеры и певицы, в общем, те, кто представляют нашу страну и столицу в частности на мировой арене.

 

Партнеры мероприятия:

Смотрите также
Вас ждет два дня настоящего фестиваля ZIBERFEST 2017 в...
2017
Отправляемся в Мюнхен - без виз и багажа, но с...
2016
Девиз TwinsDay2016 - "Єднаймося, адже ми такі схожі!" И...
2016
Красота, умноженная на два, а то и на три....
2015
С 25 декабря 2014 года по 11 января 2015 Семья...
2014
8 сентября Семья ресторанов КОЗЫРНАЯ КАРТА и...
2012