2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
2008
Miss Kiev 2008
 
In a person everything must be beautiful
On December 10, 2008 Kozyrna Karta Restaurant Family has organized an exquisite event - a beauty contest "Miss Kyiv 2008"
 
Event Description

The fourth year in a row Kozyrna Karta Restaurant Family organizes sophisticated event - the beauty contest "Miss Kyiv." On December 10, 2008 the concert-hall FreeDom gathered actors, designers, businessmen and secular people to select the most beautiful girls of Kyiv. Among the many guests there were singers Ani Lorak, Natalya Mogylevska, Eugeniya Vlasova, Asiya Ahat, Gallina, actress Ada Rogovtseva, Olga Sumska and Ruslana Pysanka, designers Irina Karavay and Andre Tan, producer Ilya Noyabrov, Fagot (TNMK), artist Ilya Chichkan, sculptor Oleg Pinchuk, the artist Eugeniya Gapchinska, Olympic champion Yana Klochkova and Oleg Lisogor, world champion boxer Volodymyr Klychko, successful businessmen Eugene Chernyak, Harry Korogodskyi, Olexander Kardakov and many others. Show presenters were Yuri Gorbunov and Kuzma Skryabin, the producer of the show was famous stage-manager Oleg Yefremov.

The jury consisted of talented, beautiful and famous women - designer Diana Dorozhkina, soloist of the Opera and Ballet Theatre Elena Filip`eva, painter Eugeniya Gapchinska, Iryna Turbaevska, People's Artist of Ukraine Ada Rogovtseva, Chairman of "Miss Ukraine" and "Miss Russia" Liliya Kuznetsova, Ani Lorak, the compere of TV channel ICTV Oksana Sokolova, singer Eugenia Vlasova, known compere Carolina Ashion. The only man among the beautiful ladies was Sergiy Matiash - Honorary President of the National Committee of "Miss Ukraine". Their mission was to choose the main beauty of Kyiv, who will present the capital on the contest Miss Ukraine 2009 in spring.

During the show 24 participants showed their elegance in images of dancers (first appearance), accurate figures on the catwalk in swimsuits and jewelry from the store diamond jewelry DIAMOND-BOUTIQUE, dynamism and relaxedness at the demonstration of ESCADA SPORT collection Autumn / Winter 2008.

While the contestants were preparing for the final, Ukrainian pop stars took the stage. During the final 10 finalists chained the views of the whole audience, without exception, because in addition to gracefulness, sophistication and elegance they showed gorgeous dresses by Diana Dorozhkina.

After a short interview with candidates for a major title, that was a high time to award the winners.

The winners of the contest "Miss Kyiv 2008":

Miss Internet (based on the results of weekly internet voting on our website) - № 15 - Floreskul Nadiya, 22 years;

Miss Kozyrnyi Peoples Choice- № 21 Shako Maryna, 21 years old

Second Vice Miss Kyiv - № 16, Rymarenko Olga, 21 years old

Vice Miss Kyiv - № 13, Buriak Christina, 16.

Miss Kyiv 2008 became the member number 19 - Patsera Anna (24 years old).

All participants were presented with flowers and gifts from the organizers and partners of the competition, diamond jewelry from jewelry store DIAMOND-boutiques, as well as cash prizes and Kozyrni Golden cards from our restaurant family.

Videos on YouTube

Miss Kyiv 2008. part 1
Miss Kyiv 2008. part 2

 

See also
On September 8, KOZYRNA KARTA Restaurant Family, with the support of the constant...
2012
In 2012, Ukraine and Poland have become the football forum host countries for the...
2012

2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
2008
Мисс Киев 2008
 
В человеке должно быть все прекрасно
10 декабря 2008 года Семья Ресторанов "Козырная Карта" организовала изысканное событие – конкурс красоты "Мисс Киев 2008"
 
Описание события

Четвертый год подряд Семья Ресторанов "Козырная Карта" организовывала статусное, изысканное событие – конкурс красоты "Мисс Киев". 10 декабря 2008 в стенах концерт-холла FreeДом собрались актеры, дизайнеры, бизнесмены, светские люди, чтобы выбрать самую красивую киевлянку. Среди множества гостей были певицы Ани Лорак, Наталья Могилевская, Евгения Власова, Ассия Ахат, Gallina, актрисы Ада Роговцева, Ольга Сумская и Руслана Писанка, дизайнеры Ирина Каравай и Андре Тан, продюсер Илья Ноябрев, шоумэн Андрей Джеджула, экс-советник Виктора Ющенко Людмила Харив, Фагот (ТНМК), художник Илья Чичкан, скульптор Олег Пинчук, художница Евгения Гапчинская, олимпийские чемпионы Яна Клочкова и Олег Лисогор, чемпион мира по боксу Владимир Кличко, преуспевающие бизнесмены Евгений Черняк, Гарри Корогодский, Александр Кардаков и многие другие. Ведущими красочного шоу, постановщиком которого был известный режиссер Олег Ефремов, стали Юрий Горбунов и Кузьма Скрябин.

В составе жюри были талантливые, красивые и знаменитые женщины – дизайнер Диана Дрожкина, солистка Театра оперы и балета Елена Филипьева, художница Евгения Гапчинская, Ирина Турбаевская, народная артистка Украины Ада Роговцева, председатель конкурса "Мисс Украина" и "Мисс Россия" Лилия Кузнецова, певица Ани Лорак, ведущая ТВ-канала ICTV Оксана Соколова, певица Евгения Власова, известная ведущая Каролина Ашион. Единственным мужчиной среди прекрасных дам был Сергей Матяш - почетный президент Национального комитета "Мисс Украина". Именно их миссией был выбор главной красавицы Киева, которая представит столицу на конкурсе Мисс Украина 2009 уже весной.

Во время четырех выходов 24 участницы продемонстрировали гостям элегантность в образах балерин (первый выход), точеность фигур на дефиле в купальниках и украшениях от магазина ювелирных изделий с бриллиантами ДАЙМОНД-БУТИК, динамичность и раскованность при показе коллекции ESCADA SPORT сезона осень/зима 2008.

Пока конкурсантки готовились к финальному выходу, для зрителей выступили Звезды украинской эстрады. Во время четвертого выхода уже 10 финалисток приковали к себе взгляды всех без исключения присутствующих в зале, ведь помимо изящности, утонченности и элегантности они демонстрировали зрителям шикарные платья авторства Дианы Дорожкиной.

После небольшого интервью с претендентками на главный титул настало время награждения победительниц и чествования участниц.
По итогам конкурса "Мисс Киев 2008" победительницами стали:

Мисс Интернет (по результатаим недельного Интрнет-голосования на нашем сайте) - №15 – Флорескул Надежда, 22 года;
Мисс Козырных Симпатий - №21 Шако Марина, 21 год
Вторая Вице Мисс Киев - №16,  Римаренко Ольга, 21 год
Вице Мисс Киев - №13, Буряк Кристина , 16 лет.
Мисс Киев 2008 стала участница под номером 19 – Пацера Анна (24 года).
Всем без исключения участницам были вручены цветы и подарки от организаторов и партнеров конкурса, драгоценности от магазина ювелирных украшений с бриллиантами ДАЙМОНД-БУТИК, а также денежные призы и Золотые Козырные карты нашей Семьи ресторанов.

Видео на YouTube

Мисс Киев 2008. Часть 1
Мисс Киев 2008. Часть 2


Партнеры конкурса красоты "Мисс Киев 2008":

Смотрите также
Вас ждет два дня настоящего фестиваля ZIBERFEST 2017 в...
2017
Отправляемся в Мюнхен - без виз и багажа, но с...
2016
Девиз TwinsDay2016 - "Єднаймося, адже ми такі схожі!" И...
2016
Красота, умноженная на два, а то и на три....
2015
С 25 декабря 2014 года по 11 января 2015 Семья...
2014
8 сентября Семья ресторанов КОЗЫРНАЯ КАРТА и...
2012