2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
Kyiv, 12 Volodymyrska Street
+38 (044) 490-34-34, +38 (050) 469-91-52
Da Vinci Fish Club 12 Volodymyrska Street Kyiv

Rating:

taste:
interior:
service:

Cuisine:

Italian
Business Lunch: From 13:00 to 17:00
About
 

Description

"Da Vinci Fish Club" is the restaurant with Italian cuisine at the heart of Kiev. Interior is made in the Renaissance period style. In the middle of the hall there is a big round bar counter in the form of a Venetian hat and 12 blowing heads. Beneath the ceiling a real gondola "floats".

In Veroneze banquet hall, accommodating 14 - 20 people, there are art reproductions of the famous Italian painters. Comfortable in a family way is Biblioteka hall: bookcases with books, synopsis of classicists and styluses, as well as a VIP-hall for 6 people called Coliseum. On the second floor there are romantic Romeo and Juliet balconies for lovers and the Balcony with the modern view of Kiev over the window. 

"Da Vinci Fish Club" restaurant serves the traditional Italian dishes and specialities. The Raw bar will pleasantly impress true connoisseurs of sea delicacies with the variety of fresh fish and seafood, as well as the aquarium with alive mussels, crabs and lobsters... You just need to choose and it will be prepared according to your taste preferences. Special attention of gourmands deserves the preparation of "flambé" dishes. Every young chef can prepare pizza for himself and his parents under our sensitive guidance. Specialities are served in up-scale handmade dishware.

You won’t feel bored in "Da Vinci Fish Club". Every evening (except for Sundays) here is the live music, as well as the Italian songs performed by our waiters. Different events, parties, carnivals and festivals are often carried out in this place during which the whole staff is dressed in chic carnival costumes and the restaurant itself turns into festive Italy.

In a word, welcome to "Da Vinci Fish Club"!

Cuisine: Italian
wifi
On map
Work time: From 10:00 am to 24:00 (till the last Guest leaves)
Discounts: According to Kozyrna Karta face value
Average cost per person: 500 UAH
Services: Banquets, Business Lunch, Vegetarian (vegetable) menu, Fourchettes
Entertainment: Llive music, Sports broadcast
Interests: Summer terrace, Romantic date, Family Holidays
Parking: Yes
Business Lunch: From 13:00 to 17:00
Restaurant News All events
"Kozyrna Karta" restaurant family and eco-brand "MOROSHA" welcomes you to colorful New...
30 dec
A lot of new, delicious, summer ideas in family of restaurants "Kozyrnaya Karta"!
10 june
Dear guests, let us invite you to try our new summer menu with traditional Italian...
27 may
Similar restaurantsall restaurants
Nobu
Kiev, Shota Rustavelly, 12

2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
Киев, ул. Владимирская, 12
(044) 490-34-34, (050) 469-91-52
Da Vinci Fish Club ул. Владимирская, 12 Киев

Рейтинг:

кухня:
интерьер:
сервис:

Кухня:

Итальянская
Бизнес-ланч: С 13:00 до 17:00

Описание

Da Vinci Fish Club - ресторан итальянской кухни в самом сердце Киева. Интерьер выполнен в стиле эпохи Возрождения. В центре зала большая круглая барная стойка в виде венецианской шляпы и 12 дующих голов. Под потолком "плавает" настоящая гондола.

В банкетном зале "Веронезе" на 14 - 20 персон на потолке красуются репродукции известных картин итальянских художников. По-домашнему уютен зал "Библиотека": шкафы с книгами, конспектами классиков и перьями, а также vip-зал на 6 гостей под названием "Колизей". На втором этаже есть романтические балконы для влюбленных "Ромео и Джульетта" и балкон с видом на Владимирскую, который отличается от общего итальянского стиля ресторана.

В ресторане Da Vinci Fish Club подают традиционные и авторские итальянские блюда. У всех на виду находятся два больших аквариума с живыми крабами, омарами и аквариум c моллюсками, а также Raw-bar со свежей рыбой и морепродуктами. Особого же внимания гурманов заслуживает приготовление блюд "фламбе". Каждый юный повар может сам приготовить пиццу для себя и родителей под нашим чутким руководством. Авторские блюда подаются в эксклюзивной посуде ручной работы.

Скучать в Da Vinci Fish Club не приходится. Каждый вечер (кроме воскресенья) здесь звучит живая музыка, а также итальянская песня в исполнении наших официантов. Часто здесь проводятся всевозможные праздники, вечеринки, карнавалы и фестивали, во время которых весь персонал наряжается в шикарные карнавальные костюмы и сам ресторан превращается в праздничную Италию.

Словом, добро пожаловать в Da Vinci Fish Club!

wifi
Показать на карте
Время работы: С 10:00 до 24:00 (до последнего Гостя)
Скидки по карте: По номиналу Козырной Карты
Средняя стоимость на персону: 500 грн.
Услуги: Банкеты, Бизнес-ланч, Вегетарианское (постное) меню, Фуршеты
Развлечения: Живая музыка, Просмотр спортивных трансляций
Интересы: Летняя терраса, Романтические свидания, Семейный отдых
Парковка: Да
Бизнес-ланч: С 13:00 до 17:00
Новости ресторана Все события
Каждую Субботу в Da Vinci Fish Club 10 видов свежайших...
14 апр
Семья ресторанов "Козырная Карта" объявляет...
25 янв
Схожие рестораныВсе рестораны
Нобу
Киев, ул. Шота Руставели, 12