2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
Kiev, 4 Shota Rustavelli Str.
+38 (044) 234-06-92

Rating:

taste:
interior:
service:

Cuisine:

Georgian
Home
European
Caucasian
Business Lunch: From 12:00 to 17:00; 78, 88 and 98 UAH

Description

"A Georgian without a guest is not a Georgian!" this is what considered in a hospitable Khinkali dukhan (tavern). Local customs will impress you with their generosity, extent and amiability, and our  temperamental many-sided cuisine "with specific focus" is already a well-known gossip.

Colorful interior of our venue won’t leave you indifferent. At your disposal there are three main halls and two VIP-halls, and each of them is interesting and original. In Vostochnyi hall near the open bar counter there are a show kitchen and a bar zone where one can with his own eyes observe the secrets of Caucasian dishes preparation and taste delicious Georgian wines. In Vinogradnik hall there is a comfortable and romantic atmosphere. The hall is decorated with the real  mountain rock, the ceiling is plaited with grape-vine, and the walls please the eye with the Oriental carpets and national souvenirs. Vinnyi Pogred is a comfortable hall  which was named due to a large number of old wine bottles that serve as a main decoration element. Two VIP-halls Sultanka and Kniazheskaya Besedka will become a great place for holding negotiations, meetings with friends or family dinner.

A cozy summer terrace opens its arms to meet the guests during the warm season. It allows you to leisurely watch the tumultuous life of the capital, enjoying the best gastronomic offers of sunny Georgia right in the center of Kyiv and gives a unique feeling of peace and tranquility.

What else, except  for traditional Caucasian hospitality and  heartful company, makes Khinkali dukhan so popular? Correctly - delicious khinkali! Hot, aromatic, made of thin almost transparent dough - they just urge to get into your mouth! But this is only the beginning, we have much  more to impress you. Menu of the venue is a real  horn of plenty from which Georgian cheeses, Caucasian specialties, delicious khachapuri,  chachochbili, shashlyk, lula kebab magically appear… Besides, there are many other dishes the names of which are pleasant for an ear and  awake the appetite!

"Come in, dear, be my Guest!"

wifi
On map
Work time: From 11:00 am to 01:00
Discounts: According to Kozyrna Karta face value
Average cost per person: 200 UAH
Services: Banquets, Business Lunch, Vegetarian (vegetable) menu
Entertainment: Llive music, Sports broadcast
Interests: Summer terrace, Romantic date, Family Holidays
Business Lunch: From 12:00 to 17:00; 78, 88 and 98 UAH
Restaurant News All events
An excellent coffee with a perfect water Bonaqua - your right combination at "Kozyrnaya...
25 oct
Every ball in the goal gets an additional 10% discount to the value of your Kozyrna...
25 june
Similar restaurantsall restaurants
Kazbek
Kyiv, 30a Lesi Ukrainky blvd
Tyubeteyka on Tarasovska
Kiev, 29/50 Tarasivska Str.

2k app
Veiw
2k app
Veiw
Киев, ул. Шота Руставели, 4
(044) 234-06-92
Хинкали ул. Шота Руставели, 4 Киев

Рейтинг:

кухня:
интерьер:
сервис:

Кухня:

Грузинская
Домашняя
Европейская
Кавказская
Бизнес-ланч: С 12:00 до 17:00; 58, 79 и 88 грн

Описание

"Грузин без гостя - не грузин!" - считают в гостеприимном духане "Хинкали". Здешние обычаи поразят вас щедростью, размахом и добродушием, а о нашей темпераментной и многогранной кухне "с акцентом" в народе уже слагают легенды.

Колоритный интерьер нашего заведения не оставит вас равнодушным. К вашим услугам - три основных и два VIP-зала, каждый из которых по-своему интересен и оригинален. В зале "Восточный" за открытой барной стойкой расположена шоу-кухня и барная зона, где можно воочию наблюдать секреты приготовления кавказских блюд и дегустировать вкуснейшие грузинские вина. В зале "Виноградник" царит комфорт и романтическое настроение. Помещение декорировано настоящим горным камнем, потолок заплетен виноградной лозой, а стены радуют глаз восточными коврами и национальными сувенирами. "Винный погреб" - уютный зал, получивший свое имя из-за огромного количества старинных винных бутылок, которые служат здесь основным элементом декора. А два VIP-зала - "Султанка" и "Княжеская беседка"- станут прекрасным местом для проведения переговоров, встречи с друзьями или семейного ужина.

В теплое время года навстречу гостям раскрывает объятия уютная летняя терраса. Она позволяет неспешно наблюдать за бурной жизнью столицы, наслаждаясь лучшими гастрономическими предложениями солнечной Грузии прямо в центре Киева, и дарит неповторимое ощущение покоя и умиротворения.

Чем еще славится  духан "Хинкали", кроме традиционного кавказского гостеприимства и душевной компании? Правильно - вкуснейшими хинкали! Горячие, ароматные, из тонкого, почти прозрачного теста - они так и просятся в рот! Но это еще далеко не все, чем мы собираемся вас удивить. Меню заведения - это настоящий рог изобилия, из которого сказочным образом появляются грузинские сыры, кавказские специалитеты, вкуснейшие хачапури, чахохбили, шашлык, люля-кебаб… И множество других замечательных блюд, которые звучат мелодией для слуха и будоражат аппетит!

"Захады, дарагой, Гостем будешь!"

wifi
Показать на карте
Время работы: C 11:00 до 01:00
Скидки по карте: По номиналу Козырной Карты
Средняя стоимость на персону: 200 грн.
Услуги: Банкеты, Бизнес-ланч, Вегетарианское (постное) меню, Детское меню
Развлечения: Живая музыка, Просмотр спортивных трансляций
Интересы: Летняя терраса, Романтические свидания, Семейный отдых
Бизнес-ланч: С 12:00 до 17:00; 58, 79 и 88 грн
Другие рестораны этой сети
Новости ресторана Все события
Живая грузинская музыка каждые среду, четверг и...
14 янв
Всего за ПОЛЦЕНЫ вы сможете попробовать...
12 янв
Предлагаем всем поклонникам грузинской кухни...
06 янв
Схожие рестораныВсе рестораны
Тюбетейка на Тарасовской
Киев, ул.Тарасовская, 29/50
Казбек
Киев, бул. Леси Украинки, 30а