2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
Cherkassy, Svidivok village, Dahnovska Str., 21b
+38 (0472) 33-00-52
Khinkali Cherkassy Dahnovska Str., 21b Svidivok village Cherkassy

Rating:

taste:
interior:
service:

Cuisine:

Georgian
European
Caucasian
About
 

Description

In May 2007, residents of Cherkasy city, guests of sports hotel "Selena" and just lovers of delicious dishes and excellent service were expecting a pleasant surprise. There was opened a new restaurant of Georgian cuisine "Khinkali".

As well as restaurants of the same name in Kiev (Shota Rustaveli and Obolon) and Donetsk, it offers for visitors the best service of "Kozyrnaya Karta", a rich selection of generous, delicious and mouth-watering dishes of Georgian cuisine, comfort and convenience of true Georgia.

The menu - all the splendor of this ancient and rich Caucasian cuisine: kebab, chashushuli, barbecues, khachapuri and, of course, a huge selection of khinkali with various fillings.

You can acquainted with the masterpieces of Georgian cuisine in one of three halls - "Wine Cellar" for 12 seats in the main hall, "Arbour" for 46 seats, but you can throw a banquet at the conference hall for 96 seats. In hot summer day, it is especially nice to enjoy the culinary masterpieces of Chef on the summer terrace or in one of the arbors. Visitors of summer ground near the pool will especially appreciate the Georgian sweets, fruit, fresh juices and light wine in the beach-bar. Extensive wine list will afford to choose the appropriate drink for each dish.

Restaurant is particularly attractive because of a picturesque location in the sports hotel "Selena". Here you can relax and gather strength, play tennis and volleyball.

To visit the restaurant "Khinkali" and sports hotel "Selena" you can by means of three types of transport - by car (it is provided comfortable parking), a boat or a yacht (parking and refueling for up to 10 boats at a time) and even a helicopter, because especially for fans of aeronautics there was built an airfield.

Any holiday - from a romantic evening to a grand banquet for your friends - will take place at the highest level. Combining the two pleasures in one - a delicious Georgian cuisine restaurant "Khinkali" and a wonderful holiday in a sports hotel "Selena" - any pleasant event for you can turn into a memorable picnic, where for each guest will be made the best conditions.

wifi
On map
Work time: 24 h
Discounts: According to Kozyrna Karta face value
Average cost per person: 250 UAH
Services: Banquets, Breakfast, Clock work
Entertainment: Playground, Tennis
Interests: Summer vacation, Summer terrace, Separate houses, Romantic date, Family Holidays
Parking: Yes
Restaurant News All events
Attention! New KOZYRNA KARTA Restaurant-HINKALI in Cherkassy city
10 may
Similar restaurantsall restaurants
Selena Sport-Hotel
Cherkassy, Svidivok village, 21 Dakhnovskaya St.

2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
Черкассы, с. Свидивок, ул. Дахновская, 21б
(0472) 33-00-52
Хинкали Черкассы ул. Дахновская, 21б с. Свидивок Черкассы

Рейтинг:

кухня:
интерьер:
сервис:

Кухня:

Грузинская
Европейская
Кавказская
О ресторане
 

Описание

В мае 2007 года жителей города Черкассы, гостей спорт-отеля "Селена" и просто любителей вкусных блюд и отличного сервиса ожидал приятный сюрприз. Здесь открылся новый ресторан грузинской кухни "Хинкали".

Так же как и одноименные рестораны в Киеве (на Шота Руставели и Оболони) и Донецке, он предоставляет гостям лучший сервис "Козырной Карты", богатый выбор щедрых, вкусных и аппетитных блюд грузинской кухни, уют и комфорт истинной Грузии.

В меню - все великолепие этой древней и богатой кавказской кухни: люля-кебаб, чашушули, шашлыки, хачапури и, конечно же, огромный выбор хинкали с разнообразными начинками.

Знакомиться с шедеврами грузинской кулинарии можно в одном из трех залов - "Винном погребке" на 12 посадочных мест, в основном зале "Беседка" на 46 мест, а можно и банкет закатить в конференц-зале на 96 мест. Знойным летним днем особенно приятно наслаждаться гастрономическими шедеврами от шеф-повара на летней террасе или в одной из беседок. Гостям летней площадки на берегу бассейна особенно придутся по вкусу грузинские сладости, фрукты, фреши и легкие вина в бич-баре. Обширная винная карта позволит к каждому блюду подобрать соответствующий напиток.

Особой привлекательности ресторану придает живописное месторасположение на территории спорт-отеля "Селена". Здесь вы сможете прекрасно отдохнуть, восполнить силы, поиграть в теннис и волейбол.

Посетить ресторан "Хинкали" и спорт-отель "Селена" можно тремя видами транспорта - на автомобиле (предусмотрена комфортабельная стоянка), на катере или яхте (стоянка и дозаправка для 10 суден одновременно) и даже на вертолете, поскольку специально для почитателей воздухоплавания построен аэродром.

Любой праздник - от романтического вечера до грандиозного банкета для друзей - пройдет на высшем уровне. Совмещая два удовольствия в одном -- отменную грузинскую кухню ресторана "Хинкали" и прекрасный отдых на территории спорт-отеля "Селена",  - любое приятное для вас событие можно превратить в незабываемый пикник, где для каждого гостя будут созданы самые лучшие условия.

wifi
Показать на карте
Время работы: Круглосуточно
Скидки по карте: По номиналу Козырной Карты
Средняя стоимость на персону: 250 грн.
Услуги: Банкеты, Завтрак, Круглосуточная работа
Развлечения: Детская площадка, Теннис
Интересы: Загородный отдых, Летняя терраса, Отдельные домики, Романтические свидания, Семейный отдых
Парковка: Да
Новости ресторана Все события
Внимание! Самый веселый новый год будет...
11 ноя
Внимание! Новый ресторан КОЗЫРНОЙ КАРТЫ -...
10 май
Схожие рестораныВсе рестораны
Селена Спорт-отель
Черкассы, с.Свидивок, ул. Дахновская, 21б