2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
Kyiv, Sagaidachnogo str. 35
+38 (044) 463-73-90
Tarantino Grill&Wine Bar Sagaidachnogo str. 35 Kyiv

Rating:

taste:
interior:
service:

Cuisine:

Exquisite
American
Italian
About
 

Description

If you are looking for a cozy place to have a great time, enjoying the taste of mouth-watering meat and fine wine, then it is not by chance that you are here! Restaurant TARANTINO GRILL&WINE BAR is an expert in the sphere of wine and grill, this place is designed for pleasure and entertainment.

Each restaurant has its own popular “ginger” that attracts visitors. Here are the five components of TARANTINO GRILL&WINE BAR success, five reasons why it is worth visiting by all lovers of the luxury holidays.

1. Grill: it is the business card of the restaurant. Breadwinner and seducer, charcoal grill is located in the center of a hall. That is where the main temptations are prepared:

  • organic meat steaks from American and Australian Black Angus bull breed;
  • ukrainian veal;
  • fish and seafood;
  • a variety of vegetables.

Our chef and his creative team do their best to expand the range of specialities, using the best quality products!

2. Wine: Specially for those who appreciate this noble drink the experts of TARANTINO GRILL&WINE BAR produced the most loyal wine list in Kyiv. 90 positions of wine from various corners of the world – this is an opportunity to travel around the capitals of wine and pick a perfect harmony between the taste of meat and wine.

3. Location: center of the Old Podol - the pearl of Kyiv, place where you can escape from the daily routine and spend time with interesting people. Interior of the halls emphasizes the traditional values of TARANTINO GRILL&WINE BAR: the maximum comfort and noble luxury. A summer terrace gives wonderful opportunity to enjoy the delicious coolness and beautiful architecture of St. Andrew's Church!

4. Music: instead of a bustling city noise - here you will enjoy live music by the best bands in Kiev. Latino fusion by Rumores, jazz by the Glorious Band, the most striking covers of international hits by MJ Project and Dejavumusic Band…

5. The fifth element - this is special atmosphere, inherent in the master pictures of Tarantino. TARANTINO GRILL&WINE BAR - is a place that reveals the secrets of tasty life, subtle delight and refined pleasures. All the concerns of everyday life remain behind the doors; inside you will find just the pleasure of meat and wine, quality music and soulful company!

And if you ask yourself, “What should I do tonight?”, “Where to eat a delicious food?”, “Where to drink a glass of wine with my girlfriend?” “And eat a juicy steak?”, TARANTINO GRILL&WINE BAR - this is the best place for your delicious pastime. We are waiting for you!

Services: Banquets, Grill
wifi
On map
Work time: Sun.-Wen. 12:00 till 24:00 pm, Fri.-Sat. 12:00 till 02:00
Discounts: According to Kozyrna Karta face value, discount for wine card does not extend
Average cost per person: 400 UAH
Services: Banquets, Grill
Entertainment: Llive music, Sports broadcast
Interests: Summer terrace, Romantic date
Restaurant News All events
Autumn has come, but comfortable open platform from the best of Kiev's establishments...
29 apr
“Kozyrnaya Karta” restaurants launch Lenten menu since Feb 23
27 feb
So mouth-watering, hot and tasty pancakes and crepes with various fillings are served...
19 feb
Similar restaurantsall restaurants
Black Piglet
8/14 Velyka Zhitomirska Str., Kyiv
Myslyvets grill-restaurant
Kiev, 147/5 Saksaganskogo Str.

2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw
Киев, ул. Сагайдачного, 35
(044) 463-73-90
Tarantino Grill&Wine Bar ул. Сагайдачного, 35 Киев

Рейтинг:

кухня:
интерьер:
сервис:

Кухня:

Авторская
Американская
Итальянская

Описание

Если вы ищете уютное место, где можно отлично провести время, наслаждаясь вкусом нежнейшего мяса и изысканного вина, тогда вы оказались здесь неслучайно! Ресторан TARANTINO GRILL&WINE BAR - эксперт в области вина и гриля, место, созданное для наслаждений и развлечений.

У каждого популярного ресторана есть свои "изюминки", которые привлекают посетителей. Вот пять составляющих успеха TARANTINO GRILL&WINE BAR, пять причин, по которым здесь стоит побывать всем любителям шикарного отдыха.

1. Гриль: визитная карточка заведения. В центре зала расположен он - кормилец и соблазнитель, древесный мангал. Именно на нем готовят главные искушения:

  • стейки из органического мяса американских и австралийских бычков породы Черный Ангус;
  • украинскую телятину;
  • рыбу и морепродукты;
  • разнообразные овощи.

Наш шеф-повар и его креативная команда не устают расширять ассортимент изысканных блюд из продуктов наивысшего качества!

2. Вино: специально для ценителей этого благородного напитка эксперты TARANTINO GRILL&WINE BAR подготовили самую лояльную винную карту в Киеве. 90 позиций вина с самых разных уголков мира - это возможность совершить путешествие столицами виноделия и подобрать идеальную гармонию вкусов мяса и вина.

3. Место: центр старого Подола - жемчужина Киева, место, где можно отвлечься от повседневной суеты и провести время в компании интересных людей. Интерьер залов подчёркивает традиционные ценности TARANTINO GRILL&WINE BAR:  максимальный комфорт и  благородная роскошь. А летняя терраса - замечательная возможность насладиться прохладой и прекрасной архитектурой Андреевской церкви!

4. Музыка: вместо суетливого шума столицы - живая музыка от лучших бэндов Киева. Latino fusion от Rumores, джаз от Glorious Band, кавера самых ярких мировых хитов от MJ Project и Dejavumusic Band.

5. Пятый элемент - это особая  атмосфера, присущая картинам мастера Тарантино. TARANTINO GRILL&WINE BAR - это место, которое открывает секреты вкусной жизни, утонченных наслаждений и изысканных удовольствий. Все заботы повседневности остаются за его дверьми, а внутри - только наслаждение от мяса и вина, качественной музыки и душевной компании!

И какой бы вопрос вы себе не задавали: "Что делать сегодня вечером?", "Куда пойти вкусно поесть?", "Где выпить бокал вина с подругой?", "А съесть ли сочный стейк?", TARANTINO GRILL&WINE BAR - это лучшее место для вкусного времяпрепровождения. Ждем вас!

Услуги: Банкеты, Мангал
wifi
Показать на карте
Время работы: Вс.-Чт. с 12:00 до 24:00, Пт.-Сб. с 12:00 до 02:00
Скидки по карте: По номиналу Козырной Карты, скидка на винную карту не распространяется
Средняя стоимость на персону: 400 грн.
Услуги: Банкеты, Мангал
Развлечения: Живая музыка, Просмотр спортивных трансляций
Интересы: Летняя терраса, Романтические свидания
Новости ресторана Все события
Душевные каверы в исполнении наших резидентов...
17 янв
14 декабря Tarantino Grill&Wine Bar празднует День рождения!
12 дек
Сделай заказ в ресторане Семьи "Козырная Карта"...
03 ноя
Схожие рестораныВсе рестораны
Черный Поросенок
Киев, ул. Большая Житомирская, 8/14
Мисливець Гриль-ресторан
Киев, ул. Саксаганского, 147/5