2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw

Restaurant menu

First restaurants appeared in China in the XIII century. In Europe catering establishments have appeared in Roman times, but those were mostly taverns and inns, where travelers stopped to have a snack. Restaurants in the usual form appeared only in the 18th century.

Since then, the restaurant culture has gone far ahead all over the world. In fact, it's impossible to count all the venues existed in the world. It's hard to imagine a variety of interiors, meals, cuisines, styles. A great contribution in the development of restaurant culture was made by Kozyrna Karta family, a leader of Ukrainian restaurant market. There are over 90 restaurants all over the country and over 50 of them are situated in Kiev. 

Paying attention to guests wishes Kozyrna Karta dedicated much time and efforts for creating venues of Ukrainian, Russian, Caucasian, European, Latin American, Japanese, Chinese, Oriental cuisines.

We should also mention, in almost all restaurants menu contains the the list of Ukrainian dishes. So, even fussy lunch or dinner in Italian, Chinese, Japanese or Caucasian style can be enriched with colorful notes of Ukrainian and Russian cuisine. Restaurant menu of Kozyrna Karta venues assists that.

2k app
veiw
2k app
veiw

Меню ресторанов

Первые рестораны появились в Китае в XIII веке. На территории Европы заведения общественного питания появились еще во времена Римской империи, но по большей части это были таверны и харчевни, где перекусить останавливались в основном путешественники.

Рестораны в привычном для нас виде появились уже в 18 веке. С тех пор ресторанная культура ушла далеко вперед во всем мире. Количество ресторанов в мире практически не поддается подсчету. Разнообразие интерьеров, блюд, кухонь, стилей сложно представить.

Свою весомую лепту внесла Семья ресторанов "Козырная Карта", лидер ресторанного рынка Украины. На ее счету сейчас более 90 ресторанов по стране, из которых более 50 находятся в Киеве. Меню ресторанов поражает воображение даже самых гурманов. Здесь можно найти кулинарные предложения на любой вкус и каприз – от привычных и простых завтраков в "Креп де Шин" до классических кавказских блюд в ресторане "Казбек"

Учитывая пожелания гостей при открытии новых заведений, "Козырная Карта" предлагает их вниманию рестораны украинской, русской, кавказской, европейской, латиноамериканской, японской, китайской, восточной кухонь. 

Примечательно, что в меню практически всех ресторанов присутствуют традиционные украинские блюда. Так что даже в вычурный обед или ужин в итальянском, китайском, японском стиле можно внести колоритные нотки украинской и русской кухни. Меню ресторанов "Козырная Карта" к этому располагают.